Immolation Majesty and Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
666Micrograms
January 13th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I haven't listened to it whats it like?

evilford
January 13th 2013


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It rules that's what it's like!!!!!!

evilford
January 13th 2013


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Don't mind the overall rating here..

666Micrograms
January 13th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I seldom trust sputniks ratings anymore. so many people who know shit all about music on this site. the way to go is asking for rec's from peeps wit similar interests. you know how it is your a veteran of the site

Shuyin
January 13th 2013


12481 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

trust no one

666Micrograms
January 13th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I trust you two and a select few others

angrypittsburghdad1
January 13th 2013


356 Comments


I trust my ratings and that's all that matters to me. I like it when people have the same ratings I do, I usually get along with those people best as well.


This rules hard as fuck btw. The production kicks ass too.

666Micrograms
January 13th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A little better than Close to a World Below IMO. these guys are like wine..

evilford
January 14th 2013


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whoa now that's crazy talk. CTAWB is top 5 dm all time



imo of course

SpiritCrusher2
January 14th 2013


3967 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

evilford speaks the truth

BigPleb
January 14th 2013


42159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Slays

666Micrograms
January 14th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

As good as it was, the production here is just godlike. Musically they're equals though. Thats really splitting hairs tho

both are utterly superb

evilford
January 14th 2013


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's really slick production and it works well sometimes but I just think it takes away from the brutality of it. I prefer the production of their earlier days.



but it could be a lot worse than this..

sustainthesatan
January 14th 2013


212 Comments


Here In After was Immolation at their peak in my opinion, apart from the production-it was just too muddy. THe production on here is a masterful job but id take CTAWB over this to be honest

666Micrograms
January 14th 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

At this point there pretty even for me. I've only heard this, CTAWB and Unholy Cult thus far, so no 5's for this band from me yet. Once I hear all their albums we'll see what happens.

Hawks
January 14th 2013


38668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They're pretty close.

Digging: Fear Factory - Demanufacture

Wizard
January 14th 2013


19922 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Still my favourite.

Digging: America - Homecoming

Tyrael
January 14th 2013


21003 Comments


I...

agree with wizard

2013 = the end of the world

evilford
January 14th 2013


26616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

whoa



I mean I love this a lot...but there are prob 3 or 4 I would put ahead of it

Hawks
January 14th 2013


38668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Eh this is my second favorite. Still think CtaWB is the best though.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy