Immolation Majesty and Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Meatplow
March 1st 2010


5524 Comments


Sweet album.

qwe3
March 1st 2010


21362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i saw your av and came plow

DiceMan
March 1st 2010


7068 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If it didn't look like it had boobies I'd be sure that it was a dude. Look at the pronounced jawline.

alachlahol
March 1st 2010


7489 Comments


i squeezed aquafresh toothpaste in my ass after listening to this

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2010


16390 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There's one I haven't heard yet.

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

wutwutwut
March 1st 2010


134 Comments


mmmmmmmmmm aquafresh toothpaste

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
March 1st 2010


15737 Comments


pretty sure track 8 isnt intro

Digging: Ricky Eat Acid - Three Love Songs

Phantom
March 1st 2010


8930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ha yeah it should be interlude

iamthenightmare
March 1st 2010


754 Comments


this is really good, deciding between a 4 and 4.5

pride
March 2nd 2010


227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I personally believe this is as good as Close to a World Below.

jingledeath
March 2nd 2010


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Close to a World Below is still better for me

pride
March 2nd 2010


227 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think the only reason this didn't hit me as hard is because I have already heard Immolation's past works.

Wizard
March 3rd 2010


19402 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I have too and yet, this is still a touch better than everything they've done.

Digging: Khonsu - Traveller

plutosatanclubhouse
March 3rd 2010


142 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I personally think CTAWB and HIA are both better than this

This took a while to sink in though, it's crazy good. Way better than I was expecting.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2010


8357 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great review Crysis and I pretty much agree with the rating. It's staying at a comfortable 4 for me atm, but I may bump it up to a 4.5 if the replay value is superb-worthy.

Phantom
March 3rd 2010


8930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Check out their back catalogue as well if you haven't already, Styles. Particularly Close To A World Below.

jingledeath
March 3rd 2010


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Check out their back catalogue as well if you haven't already, Styles. Particularly Close To A World Below.

a 1 a 2 a 3

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
March 3rd 2010


8357 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Check out their back catalogue as well if you haven't already, Styles. Particularly Close To A World Below.
I have CTAWB and this, but nothing else. Where should I go on from here?



jingledeath
March 3rd 2010


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have CTAWB and this, but nothing else. Where should I go on from here?

Here in After

plutosatanclubhouse
March 3rd 2010


142 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just get all of them tbh (Harnessing Ruin is optional)



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy