Rogue Wave Permalight
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
March 2nd 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i enjoy it more haha :/

jrowa001
March 3rd 2010



8749 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

looks cool. i hope to bump up the 2.56 RYM rating after i listen to this

thebhoy
Emeritus
March 3rd 2010



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

idk Solitary Gun is great but is far behind songs like Loves Lost Guarantee. It's catchy and all, but I'm starting to think that p4k review has some good points (uh-oh!!!)

MaskAtTheMasquerade
March 4th 2010



2792 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thoroughly enjoying this

robin
Emeritus
March 5th 2010



4221 Comments


iiiill never leave you :3

AggravatedYeti
March 5th 2010



7684 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

pretty good rudy klapper, pret--ty good.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 5th 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

5 robin, bold

robin
Emeritus
March 5th 2010



4221 Comments


i know, i hate myself. i cant believe youre still at a 4.

kitsch
March 5th 2010



5105 Comments


i dont get this.

WatchItExplode
March 6th 2010



3072 Comments


cam I join this click?...this is pretty cool...

edit: I enjoy the electronic elements on Good Morningg

robin
Emeritus
March 7th 2010



4221 Comments


kitsch : (

thebhoy
Emeritus
March 7th 2010



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This has nothing on Descended Like Vultures.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 7th 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i prefer this, descended like vultures is too shinsy

thebhoy
Emeritus
March 7th 2010



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Descended Like Vultures had far better songwriting, not to mention the production on this album is fairly poor.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 7th 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think the production is better lol. agree with vultures having better songwriting though, lyrically at least. that album tended to bore me though

thebhoy
Emeritus
March 7th 2010



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well, not to start an argument but p4k was right about the high end sound of the guitars. There's no, how should I say, "oomph" to them, they sound really tinny.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 7th 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that went well with the overall sound of the album i thought. anyways i think we can agree that asleep at heaven's gate is their worst :0

thebhoy
Emeritus
March 7th 2010



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah, it was really unfortunate though, cause it has some really great songs on it like Harmonium. I haven't heard their first though, which is suppose to be pretty good as well.

robin
Emeritus
March 8th 2010



4221 Comments


it's alright. doesnt sound out of place with descended like vultures in the mix since i used to accidentally play both alternating tracks, lol.

klap
Staff Reviewer
March 8th 2010



10001 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

chicago x 12 might be their best song ever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy