Breather Resist Charmer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bloozclooz
February 21st 2010



1770 Comments


haha fuck yeah man me too. they're so damn tech, they don't need solos.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2010



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Whatevs man just listen to this.

AbyssalCreation
February 21st 2010



2041 Comments


Some pretty damn good dissonant metalcore.I have a feeling it's going to take a few listens to get into though.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 22nd 2010



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah it took a few listens for this to fully click.

DeadToPain
February 24th 2010



694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I used to listen to this a bunch when I went through my Jade Tree phase in 03-04. It was packed up in my CDs and I had completely disregarded it until now. I forgot how amazing this album really was/is. Now I can't stop listening to this and "This is Meant to Hurt You" by These Arms Are Snakes. Thanks for the reminder, and good review!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2010



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No prob and thanks. :-D

slack
March 5th 2010



249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great album.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 5th 2010



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Correct.

Burn2Burn
March 10th 2010



2378 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's been about 3 weeks since I got this and after 100ish plays I settled on a rating. Strong 4.5, but I think that's where it will stay. Not like that's bad though lulz.

Edwin
March 26th 2010



1399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

A mixture of Converge and Botch?
Aw fuck, getting this right away.

Edwin
April 1st 2010



1399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Gotted it, and dugged it.
It'll probably grow on me a fair bit too.

forshoredividesusger
April 3rd 2010



34 Comments


Dug this when it came out in '04 and after reading this review and checking it out again still loving it. Too bad they broke up. Truly great record.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2010



20782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Indeed.

ffs
May 2nd 2010



4865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i am a fan of this album

puma35
May 28th 2010



972 Comments


Would definitely make my list of albums that don't get enough attention.

Avirov
October 25th 2010



1206 Comments


First band to make me like screaming vox, oddly enough. Pretty good review, although it makes it confusing what the band sounds like.

eternium
November 4th 2010



16337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love the bass about as much as I love the guitar.

Avirov
November 4th 2010



1206 Comments


Their instrumental dynamics are incredible, the bass and guitar combat each other in fantastic ways.

ffs
December 18th 2010



4865 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck this owns balls

JustJoe
December 18th 2010



1399 Comments


I think I'm going to love this.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy