Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeroCorleone80
September 12th 2013



26871 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah the prog influence in the chorus of the title track rules hard

Digging: Morbid Angel - Blessed Are the Sick

RunOfTheMill
September 12th 2013



1239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like Paranoid better only because one track. It's a bit cliché, but I really don't like Who Are You?

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013



18228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I quite like Who Are You?. It's probably the weakest on the album but it's still decent and it helps add to the diversity of the album.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

ViperAces
September 12th 2013



12358 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

easily weakest - still good

RunOfTheMill
September 12th 2013



1239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I liked it the first few times, but it went down the same way Changes did. Started annoying me after a while... I can see your point, but I just don't enjoy that song. I do like Am I Going Insane? off of Sabotage, though.

MrSirLordGentleman
September 13th 2013



2245 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think Changes is one of the most horrendous Sabbath songs lol

Digging: Nektar - A Tab in the Ocean

BigHans
September 13th 2013



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

NOBODY WILL EVER LET YOU KNOW

KILL
September 13th 2013



67082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omg hans

BigHans
September 13th 2013



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck yeah dude jamming hard today

Fozzie
November 2nd 2013



280 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Ozzy is weak. No range and no personality. He ruined this album beyond belief.

Who Are You is pure trash.


manosg
November 3rd 2013



4694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn.

Digging: Jan Akkerman - Tabernakel

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2013



18228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol at Ozzy having no personality.

How can someone give this a 1 and Heaven and Hell a 5. This guy obviously thinks vocal talent is the be all and end all of music.

Butkuiss
November 3rd 2013



3870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol at someone who thinks vocal talent is the be all and end all yet names themselves after Fozzy.

Digging: The National - High Violet

trainofconsequence
November 3rd 2013



1420 Comments


Amazing album

RunOfTheMill
November 3rd 2013



1239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol at Ozzy having no personality. [2]

rockandmetaljunkie
November 3rd 2013



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck all Sabbath haters.

Nagrarok
November 3rd 2013



7957 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ozzy's solo work is overvalued, but to dismiss his part in forming the very essence of Black Sabbath is simply narrow-minded.

TheNotrap
November 3rd 2013



7818 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Quite the opposite, Ozzy's solo work has been undervalued by new generations. His first solo albums are great.

Nagrarok
November 3rd 2013



7957 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I enjoy his first two solo albums but Black Sabbath up to Sabotage is superior by far.

RunOfTheMill
November 3rd 2013



1239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this^



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy