Black Sabbath Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeroCorleone80
September 12th 2013



28408 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah the prog influence in the chorus of the title track rules hard

RunOfTheMill
September 12th 2013



1428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like Paranoid better only because one track. It's a bit cliché, but I really don't like Who Are You?

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013



20007 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I quite like Who Are You?. It's probably the weakest on the album but it's still decent and it helps add to the diversity of the album.

ViperAces
September 12th 2013



12376 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

easily weakest - still good

RunOfTheMill
September 12th 2013



1428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I liked it the first few times, but it went down the same way Changes did. Started annoying me after a while... I can see your point, but I just don't enjoy that song. I do like Am I Going Insane? off of Sabotage, though.

MrSirLordGentleman
September 13th 2013



4096 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think Changes is one of the most horrendous Sabbath songs lol

BigHans
September 13th 2013



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

NOBODY WILL EVER LET YOU KNOW

KILL
September 13th 2013



70599 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omg hans

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

BigHans
September 13th 2013



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck yeah dude jamming hard today

Fozzie
November 2nd 2013



328 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Ozzy is weak. No range and no personality. He ruined this album beyond belief.

Who Are You is pure trash.


manosg
November 3rd 2013



5731 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2013



20007 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol at Ozzy having no personality.

How can someone give this a 1 and Heaven and Hell a 5. This guy obviously thinks vocal talent is the be all and end all of music.

Butkuiss
November 3rd 2013



4110 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol at someone who thinks vocal talent is the be all and end all yet names themselves after Fozzy.

trainofconsequence
November 3rd 2013



1422 Comments


Amazing album

RunOfTheMill
November 3rd 2013



1428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol at Ozzy having no personality. [2]

rockandmetaljunkie
November 3rd 2013



3302 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck all Sabbath haters.

Nagrarok
November 3rd 2013



8169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ozzy's solo work is overvalued, but to dismiss his part in forming the very essence of Black Sabbath is simply narrow-minded.

TheNotrap
November 3rd 2013



7983 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Quite the opposite, Ozzy's solo work has been undervalued by new generations. His first solo albums are great.

Nagrarok
November 3rd 2013



8169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I enjoy his first two solo albums but Black Sabbath up to Sabotage is superior by far.

RunOfTheMill
November 3rd 2013



1428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this^



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy