Incantation Mortal Throne of Nazarene
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
rasputin
February 10th 2010


14544 Comments


idk i want this but i have a feeling that i might regret it.

get diabolical conquest first dude

charles2000
February 10th 2010


450 Comments


get dawn of possession first

charles2000
February 10th 2010


450 Comments


o wait

charles2000
February 10th 2010


450 Comments


[img]http://www.musicianforums.com/forums/image.php?u=434576&dateline=1265803507[/img]

Wizard
February 10th 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Having Charles and rasp comment in this review means I've earned my stripes and can now join the elitz of elite ; )! Thank you to everyone for being the bestest buddies!

Oh and rasp, are you going to get around to reviewing Incantations entire discography?

Digging: Khonsu - Traveller

qwe3
February 10th 2010


21362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

charles' avatar rules

FadeToBlack
February 10th 2010


10926 Comments


holy shit props for reviewing this, my second favourite incantation album after diabolical conquest

rebb
February 10th 2010


51 Comments


Sorry but senteces like "If only most satanic death metal bands could write lyrical passages as well as these guys (once again, lyrical excerpts do this band no justice, just read the lyrics for yourself), maybe one day Satanism could be taken a bit more seriously and thus, a serious war between heaven and hell could be fought." make this review fail. Kinda badly. They would be good in a joke review, but since this isn't, they only make me laugh at you.

FadeToBlack
February 10th 2010


10926 Comments


[img]http://jamiedubs.com/fuckflickr/data/serious-business-police.jpg[/img]

qwe3
February 10th 2010


21362 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sorry but senteces like "If only most satanic death metal bands could write lyrical passages as well as these guys (once again, lyrical excerpts do this band no justice, just read the lyrics for yourself), maybe one day Satanism could be taken a bit more seriously and thus, a serious war between heaven and hell could be fought." make this review fail. Kinda badly. They would be good in a joke review, but since this isn't, they only make me laugh at you.


[img]http://www.godlikeproductions.com/sm/custom/rcskmlrm.jpeg[/img]

Wizard
February 10th 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rebb, how would you go about writing this then? If you had read the review, my tone was not serious at all, therefore I think it fits. And how does one line make this fail? Please, I want constructive criticism with REASONING.

No need to bash this kid boys, I want to hear what he has to say....if he ever returns again.

FadeToBlack
February 10th 2010


10926 Comments


just ignore him, if he thinks reveiws are meant to be cold, lifeless and impersonal he can fuck off

Wizard
February 10th 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The guy is another tribetros alt account.

FadeToBlack
February 10th 2010


10926 Comments


Wizard you haven't rated Diabolical Conquest, you need to get that now if you don't have it

Wizard
February 10th 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I haven't decided on a rating for it. I don't like it as much as this, I can tell you that.

rasputin
February 10th 2010


14544 Comments


Oh and rasp, are you going to get around to reviewing Incantations entire discography?

yeah im still thinking about it, it'll probably happen eventually. dont let that stop you reviewing any of them though.

Wizard
February 10th 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I feel you would there albums more justice ; ). I'm just an average joe when it comes to reviewing. I need something glorious to read such as your reviews!!!

FadeToBlack
May 31st 2010


10926 Comments


omg what utter failure gave this a 1.5?

Wizard
May 31st 2010


19399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Someone who loves their death metal more Behemoth like.

Hawks
October 24th 2010


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So yeah, this rapes.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy