Lil Wayne Rebirth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
February 9th 2010



10257 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

no one should listen to this; everyone should watch The Carter

Digging: The Bilinda Butchers - Heaven

hydeyomoney
February 9th 2010



934 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

and listen to the three sequels of Tha Carter

elephantREVOLUTION
February 9th 2010



2733 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

just listened to a few tracks and i lol'd the whole time. the price is wrong is one of the worst things i've ever heard.

DiceMan
February 9th 2010



7068 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I know people who like this. I want to inflict pain upon them.

ThePalestMexican
February 9th 2010



2816 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I loved her fancy underwear
I sit behind her every year
waiting for the chance to get
to tell her I’m the one she should be with
she’s popular with all the guys
so innocent in my eye
I could see her in my life
she would’ve had the perfect sweet man
but
see she had other plans
I could not understand
her and her stupid friends
varsity’s biggest fans


I think I felt a tear

DiceMan
February 9th 2010



7068 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Lil Wayne has such great poetry. It melts my heart.

ThePalestMexican
February 9th 2010



2816 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Also nice review, I pos'

Bulldog
February 9th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Oh my, ANOTHER "awful 1/5" review of this album. WHO WOULDA THOUGHT? I thought this would be loved by even Wayne's diehard fans, but even THEY admit it's a failure. Nobody will miss him in jail.

AggravatedYeti
February 10th 2010



7684 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

thanks for the biggest no shit review ever rudeboy.

pos!

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
February 10th 2010



8318 Comments


and the unvarying verse-chorus-verse chorus would make Puddle of Mudd cringe in shame.
It's this line that finally made me understand how god awful this must sound like. Thank you for that, because now I know I'll never even try this out willingly. Great review overall btw

ReturnToRock
February 10th 2010



3448 Comments


is the site randomly changing 0.5's back to 1's? it did that with my review for "The Elder", and it seems to have done it again here.

ThePalestMexican
February 11th 2010



2816 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

“To be an ultimate artist, I believe you have to be like me, I try to do everything . . . when you be lookin’ for a Lil Wayne album, you gonna be lookin’ for the best rap, the best singin’, the best songs . . . full of music, I want you to look for that, not just what you look for now . . . I’m re-creating the face of music period . . . that’s how I want to be, I do everything good.” -Lil' Wayne

quote of the day material

bloc
February 11th 2010



34669 Comments


*quote of the millennium material


Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

klap
Staff Reviewer
February 11th 2010



10257 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

sexual mods, very sexual

Waior
February 11th 2010



11425 Comments


is the site randomly changing 0.5's back to 1's? it did that with my review for "The Elder", and it seems to have done it again here.


If a 0.5 review gets featured, it becomes a 1 - there is no "abysmal" term or star image for 0.5 and the rating isn't encouraged, so it makes sense.

idk if that's the case here but i'm just ASSUMING

cirq
February 11th 2010



9263 Comments


niggas stuck on stupid.

alachlahol
February 11th 2010



7471 Comments


you were probably hoping to review this album in a positive light

mvdu
February 11th 2010



599 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Agreed - already a lock for the worst albums of the year IMO.

EasternLight
February 11th 2010



2700 Comments


god i want to listen...but dont want to rape my own ears.

ThePalestMexican
February 11th 2010



2816 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

It's not rape if it's willing



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy