Drudkh Forgotten Legends
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wizard
February 6th 2010



19206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm just going to pretend that Garm was never on that album ; ). Your rating makes me want to bumb this up.

Digging: Monarch - Sabbracadaver

rasputin
February 6th 2010



14512 Comments


album, band and review rules

BallsToTheWall
February 6th 2010



44164 Comments


baby lotion notn required. Karl you morose honorable motherfucker you did it again.

Wizard
February 7th 2010



19206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You guys are the reason why I'm not taking a break from reviewing.

Willie
Moderator
February 9th 2010



15875 Comments

Album Rating: 3.3

I could have sworn that I had pos'd/commented on this already... oh well. Anyway, excellent review but I've never really got into these guys (I've only heard "Microcosmos" but it didn't leave any lasting impression).

Digging: Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse - 20th Year Anniversary

Wizard
February 9th 2010



19206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

How did it not leave a lasting impression? I mean, the moment I heard that (my first experience with the band), I was completely entranced with the atmosphere. Thanks for the kind words.

foreverendeared
May 29th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The 4:45 mark in Forests in Fire and Gold is so fucking win.

Motiv3
May 29th 2010



8903 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album rules on first listen. Might even be better than Microcosmos.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

qwe3
May 29th 2010



21353 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its better yeah

Photon
June 4th 2010



1292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love everything i have heard so far from this band .Microcosmos, Autumn Aurora and blood in the wells ..have to say this band is really consistent

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
June 4th 2010



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, certainly one of the most in the genre. Made even more impressive by the fact that none of their albums are even that similar.

McP3000
August 11th 2010



3941 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

drudkh are so good

foreverendeared
August 12th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

My favorite band along with Sigur Rós.

foreverendeared
August 12th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I also like how each album cover fits with each album's sound. I hope that isn't the case with their upcoming LP, 'cause on that artwork, who knows what the fuck it will sound like.

Photon
August 13th 2010



1292 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What?new Drudkh ? ..will be awesome

foreverendeared
August 13th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah album art is kinda wtf though

joshuatree
Emeritus
August 30th 2010



3743 Comments


this album rulesss

FR33L0RD
October 4th 2010



1461 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Superb review to say the least.

I'm in a process of discovering this black metal band.
Starting with this album.
Very promising.

Thanks for revealing this band to other black heads.

Hawks
October 4th 2010



34239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I need to hear this one too. I think I'll download it now.

Digging: Manners - Pale Blue Light

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

False Dawn is like the greatest song ever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy