Lil Wayne Rebirth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Bulldog
February 6th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

thanks fuff24.

EVedder27 - not all of the genre is this awful.

Tzibo
February 6th 2010



40 Comments


Haha, your argument :D Shows Sputnik's comments' level quite well. "lol @ something" "[opposite opinion] "lol @ you"

Anyways, funny review, didn't really want to listen to this before the review but bleeding ears sure sounds pretty new, maybe I should try. :O

Bulldog
February 6th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Funny thing is, I used to be a huge Wayne fan. But then Tha Carter III came out and was like 'meh.'

EVedder27
February 6th 2010



6088 Comments


EVedder27 - not all of the genre is this awful.


Yeah I know, he's just one of the stereotypical mainstream rappers that I hate. I have enjoyed some rap in the past.

Bulldog
February 13th 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Mainstream is awful. Well, Wayne is in jail now. :D

Rhinoceron
February 17th 2010



94 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

perfectly lol timing with review

not pinning "for a first concept" to the end, it was good regardless

and for those who claimed this "didnt speak of the actual album much at all", there's other reviews for that. you can't expect all the reviews to read exactly the same, otherwise sputnik should just do away with multiple reviews.

Bulldog
February 21st 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

yup. i needed a switch up in style anyways, people say im too formulaic, but to a large extent, i dont give a fuck about what people say.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2010



28466 Comments


i listened to three dmx albums earlier today

omg dmx is the fucking truth i fucking hate how faggolicious rap has become in the last 5 years

Digging: Kimbra - The Golden Echo

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2010



15019 Comments


ugh at least we have limp bizkit tho

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2010



28466 Comments


this is true^

Bulldog
February 22nd 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

omg dmx is the fucking truth


lol

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 22nd 2010



28466 Comments


when u think about it, kanye west simultaneously made one of the greatest rap albums of all time, and killed rap culture with the college drop out... it's like 50 cent, dmx, xzibit, dre, em, obie, nas were the jedi council, and kanye west was anakin skywalker, and now evil, sith-like faggotry invades rap in the form of auto-tunetastic garbage and flamboyant kid cuddles.... rap used to be about something, now its all about wearing pink sunglasses and who can suck dick the best.

Bulldog
February 22nd 2010



3796 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

rap used to be about something, now its all about wearing pink sunglasses and who can suck dick the best.


Best. Thing. You've. EVER. Said. PERIOD.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
February 22nd 2010



15019 Comments


" rap used to be about something, now its all about wearing pink sunglasses and who can suck dick the best."


wtf does this even mean at all

ninjuice
February 22nd 2010



6760 Comments


it's like 50 cent...
...rap used to be about something

Enforcing stereotypes? No thanks.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 22nd 2010



28466 Comments


lol @ robertsona and ninjuice: two white motherfuckers, probably dentists or something, country club weakenders, trying to tear me down because i rep the streets.

#sickofthisshit

ninjuice
February 22nd 2010



6760 Comments


ANTI-DENTITE!

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
February 22nd 2010



28466 Comments


seinfeld reference destroys all hope i have of prevailing here. seinfeld ftw.

MTruth
May 27th 2010



2 Comments


HA HA!!!!! Damn! Burn.
Good review, bruh.

toxin.
December 30th 2010



12319 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

That was hilarious lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy