Ling Tosite Sigure Inspiration Is DEAD
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Captain North
March 16th 2011



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I actually loved them right off the bat, I don't know why. I listened to Disco Flight on youtube and immediately put it on loop while I dled the album.

I wanted my gf to get me the actual cd while in japan but she couldn't find it. =(

ShinXetsu
March 20th 2011



605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is so fucking rad, I was going to write a review on this but I see that one is already here. Might shoot for it anyway but I'm glad to see some more people appreciating this band.

Captain North
March 20th 2011



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'm still struggling to word my review, gave up ages ago but I might give it another shot soon.

kroglor
April 9th 2011



39 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yet another great Japanese band I've only just heard about. The vocals seemed ridiculous at first, but they work so well with the music.

Digging: He Is Legend - Heavy Fruit

Gilgamahesh
December 5th 2011



1006 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is pretty cool gaiz.

Scoot
February 12th 2012



17724 Comments


track titles are stupid but i'll give this a listen

Captain North
February 12th 2012



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It's a Japanese band, why would the song titles be anything less than fucktarded? That being said, they're a surprisingly good indication of the music in my mind. But because they're kind of crazy rather than stupid.

Thane
February 12th 2012



2161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is so good omg

instantradical
February 14th 2012



206 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So glad there are still people discovering this band.

Thane
February 18th 2012



2161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

think i've found a new favorite band haha, this is amazing.

i've got this, still a sigure virgin?, and just a moment and those two are also good as fuck. anything else i should get?

pizzamachine
February 18th 2012



12571 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah try:

FACT - Fact
Boom Boom Satellites - To the Loveless

Thane
February 18th 2012



2161 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cheers man, grabbing both now

Captain North
February 19th 2012



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

FACT is really ordinary compared to this...

Get NUMBER GIRL - NUM HEAVY METALIC

Acanthus
September 5th 2012



9537 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is quite stellar sounding, I think I can dig this.

Captain North
September 5th 2012



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Fuck yeah. Sigure have slowly wormed their way into position as my favourite band...even though I don't understand a word they say. One day I'm gonna travel to Japan and I HAVE to see them while I'm there

Acanthus
September 5th 2012



9537 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I gave " Cool J" a listen after seeing your list and was really surprised, going to give the album a proper spin tomorrow.

Sometimes not understanding the language just makes things more beautiful.

Captain North
September 5th 2012



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, similarly I stumbled on this review when it first went up and I normally wouldn't have checked it out but I was in a funny mood, so I found DISCO FLIGHT and had it on repeat all day. The last song is my personal favourite

Acanthus
September 5th 2012



9537 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So this is badass.

WilliaMega
January 10th 2013



112 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

am3:45 is phucking my face open blazed right now

Captain North
January 10th 2013



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yus



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy