Say Anything Say Anything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crymsonblaze
June 12th 2014


7714 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agree barca

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
June 12th 2014


14485 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

agreed acrab

Digging: Toadies - Hell Below Stars Above

scottpilgrim10
November 17th 2014


4659 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

your like Bjork with better fashion sense

loveisamixtape
November 17th 2014


6737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

deciding between this or IARB is so hard. both are equally amazing in different ways although i listen to this more

scottpilgrim10
November 17th 2014


4659 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't forget about Hebrews, but yeah it's a really tough decision I'd probably have to give it to IARB

loveisamixtape
November 17th 2014


6737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

didn't care much for hebrews honestly

deathschool
November 17th 2014


16566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

IARB beats everything else they've done pretty easily

Digging: ASAP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP

scottpilgrim10
November 18th 2014


4659 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

loveisamixtape I didn't really love it that much initially but it grew hard.



deathschool i don't know man this and Hebrews kick ass too

WatchItExplode
November 18th 2014


3594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hebrews is second tier Say Anything. This is awesome, though not quite IARB caliber. For me Menorah/Mejorah is probably right behind IARB followed by this. Hebrews/IDOTG follow, and Anarchy is mostly crap.

deathschool
November 18th 2014


16566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Defense of the Genre is slightly better than this and Hebrews for me. The highlights of that album are really sweet. Too much

filler though. Damn double albums.

WatchItExplode
November 18th 2014


3594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The large amount of filler is why this is a step above Defense. That album has some killer tracks, and would be way better if they had pared it down to a single album.

deathschool
November 18th 2014


16566 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Real Boy 4.1

Defense 3.4

This and Hebrews 3.2

Anarchy 2.6

barcafan21
April 7th 2015


2106 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i came to comment that the average rating was too low only to realize i had already done that ten months ago

Digging: TV on the Radio - Dear Science

oisincoleman64
April 7th 2015


731 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed



Digging: Dance Gavin Dance - Dance Gavin Dance



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy