Nine Inch Nails The Downward Spiral
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
shevanel09
October 4th 2006



102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

incredible review med, great work. anyways this is one of my absolute favorite albums of all time, although it is a bit depressing

whitetrashXnocturnal
October 19th 2006



1 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The only album i can never get tired of .Its worth way more than five stars. Great fucking album kick ass band !!!!! I'de say it's their best album.This Message Edited On 10.19.06

sellthekidsforfood
October 27th 2006



14 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Nice review.

This album is amazing.

Yield
November 5th 2006



626 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great review, you described everything there was to go into about this album. This is one of my favorite albums I have, and I thank you for convincing me with this review.

omgwtfboogie
November 24th 2006



211 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

While I don't personally think all that much of this album, I find this review worthy of five stars. One hell of a job, it inspired me to give this one a few more tries.

codeofsilence
November 27th 2006



14 Comments


This used to be my favourite NIN album. I found Closer a bit basic and retro, but it had such a good feel to it.
it's like he got a whole lot of ideas and poured them all into one song. But my favourite is Eraser. My band played March Of The Pigs at my brothers party once.

ShinobiMaggot666
December 11th 2006



2 Comments


Brilliant review. I own all of the Nine inch Nails albums and this is still my absolute favourite.

rabb1t
January 11th 2007



9 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good album, but i don't think that EVERY song was good

rockstar18
January 16th 2007



741 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This review is outstanding. I bow to you!

Inflames
January 16th 2007



635 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Every song was that good.....(cept big man with a gun)

rockstar18
January 19th 2007



741 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This album is amazing!

711
January 19th 2007



1341 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I agree. It really surprised me when my dad had this, though

Inflames
January 19th 2007



635 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thats where i dscovered it...when i was 12...my dad had bought it

Two-Headed Boy
January 23rd 2007



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not sure what happened, but my opinion of this has recently skyrocketed.

This review still pwns noobs.

Inflames
January 25th 2007



635 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

...noobs lol

DylanDoorsfan
February 10th 2007



14 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fantasic review.This album is easily in my top 5,also this is one of the best reviews i have read.

jameskukucka
February 12th 2007



308 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is a masterpiece in every sense of the word idk if i like this or the fragile better though... both are phenomenal... however the raw emotion of this album is insane, few albums have ever hit me with so much intensity as this

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
March 31st 2007



15730 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I need this now.

Digging: Alvvays - Alvvays

Two-Headed Boy
March 31st 2007



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You really do, this album's amazing.

Fuzzbeater
March 31st 2007



9 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Brilliant review



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy