Coil Love's Secret Domain
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Yotimi
October 27th 2009



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You know what...Good review.

fireaboveicebelow
October 27th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck you

thanks for the comments everyone else I appreciate it sincerely

Yotimi
October 27th 2009



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I just can't win with you man. I really thought it was a good read and it didn't come across as a review with an ulterior motive.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
October 27th 2009



8318 Comments


All of his latest reviews have been good reads, it has just been a matter of agreement for you.

You already know what i think of this revue Danny :-)

Yotimi
October 27th 2009



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nah, I just commented on the one's I thought made bad points. I guess I get worked up on ones I consider classics or near classics. I liked the Thrice - Beggars review even though I like that album.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
October 27th 2009



8318 Comments


I guess that makes sense. I mean, if he made a 2.5 review for Crossbreed's new album (my album of the year) I would probably also find something that greatly displeases me and would get riled up for nothing.

fireaboveicebelow
October 27th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I just can't win with you man. I really thought it was a good read and it didn't come across as a review with an ulterior motive.
I just don't see why you, amongst other supposed "role models" (eletric city and cam and other bitches) feel the need to act like you're better than me in all areas of life (and yes you did this with your little list about yourself) when I simply stand up against a mainstream position. I know it's shocking and all but not everyone likes the same music as you people, there clearly are subjective faults of said music because of that and just because you don't agree does not mean you're touched by god


Yotimi
October 27th 2009



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Don't worry that list wasn't aimed at you, it was a response to the guy that said I was probably a 12-yr-old with no friends that stalked little boys. Just wanted to clear that up. I got nothing against you, I was strictly talking about what I read in a few reviews.

fireaboveicebelow
October 27th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well either way what I said still stands for the general people of the site

Sabottheory
December 24th 2009



355 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This < Horse Rotorvator, Musick to Play in the Dark (vol. 1) or The Ape of Naples (which also features my favourite version of Teenage Lightning), but still pretty awesome. Nice to see a Coil review, anyways.

Meatplow
December 24th 2009



5524 Comments


still haven't got into coil

sooon

ThroneOfAgony
June 5th 2012



3485 Comments


this along with Horse Rotorvator are my favorite Coil albums.


'Dark River' is just perfect, honestly

Graveyard
June 5th 2012



5598 Comments


yep

MrElmo
June 22nd 2012



1950 Comments


Coil deserves a review like yours mate!

MrElmo
June 22nd 2012



1950 Comments


Snow is epic

Yotimi
June 22nd 2012



6441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whoa this is like the only thread where I've ever got into an argument. Good times.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy