Asking Alexandria Stand Up and Scream
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
adr
May 12th 2014


4665 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

[2]

Digging: Union Of Uranus - To This Bearer Of Truth

adr
May 12th 2014


4665 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea, album sucks, but it's not a 1, mainly because there are some OK moments and i guess i thought that this album is not that bad 2-3 years ago, oh and their next albums are even worse.

Betray
May 12th 2014


5707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not liking a band is one thing but like actually wishing the members were dead is extreme and probably denotes underlying mental health issues

Digging: A Night In Texas - The God Delusion

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 12th 2014


4050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Only song I could make it all the way through was "A Prophecy". Everything else ranges from boring to unlistenable.

Digging: Big Noble - First Light

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 12th 2014


4050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Most of the other songs are shite, though.

ASnideReturns
May 12th 2014


5311 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

So much nostalgia.

Digging: Sigur Ros - ( )

Tunaboy45
May 12th 2014


5045 Comments


Never got the appeal of this band, it just seems like a bunch of guys with emo fringes crying about how hard it was living in a middle class family with a stable income.

Mort.
May 12th 2014


4336 Comments


"it just seems like a bunch of guys with emo fringes crying about how hard it was living in a middle class family with a stable income."


lol yeah because you cant be depressed or have emotions if your middle class.

stfu


Digging: Down I Go - Tyrant

ASnideReturns
May 12th 2014


5311 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

>2014

>People still believing money solves everything / makes life perfect

deathschool
May 12th 2014


11909 Comments


Tunaboy, this band is terrible, but that comment deserves the death sentence. How the fuck can you say that with a Fight Club avi?

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - We Cool?

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 12th 2014


4050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The struggle is real.

TheMoreira
May 12th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

OHH MY GOOOOOOOOOD



THE WATER



IS



RIIISIIIIIIING



IS RIIIISIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIING



YOU JUST HAAAVE TO BELIEEEVE IIIN MEEEEEEEEE



HI GUYS JUST WANTED TO SAY I LOOOVE THIIIIIIIIS

Necrotica
May 12th 2014


10326 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album Rating: 4.5

Digging: Deftones - Diamond Eyes

Salvidian
May 12th 2014


752 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

...

BigPleb
May 12th 2014


39566 Comments


m/

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 12th 2014


4050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

There are no words.

Necrotica
May 12th 2014


10326 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The rating says it all

ASnideReturns
May 12th 2014


5311 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hey if the man wants to rate it a 4.5, let him rate it a 4.5 lol.

deathschool
May 12th 2014


11909 Comments


And let Sputnik rain their judgement upon him.

ExplosiveOranges
Contributing Reviewer
May 12th 2014


4050 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

May the gods have mercy on his soul.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy