Converge Axe to Fall
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
deathschool
August 9th 2015


20905 Comments


That's a fair assessment.

LordePots
August 9th 2015


35026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

only album thats worse than awlwlb is no heroes (and halo but we dont talk about that)





Digging: Edamame - Ochre

DoctorDoom
August 9th 2015


2943 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dem voxs on Halo.



Sorry for breaking the rules on talking about that record.

LordePots
August 9th 2015


35026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

unforgivable !

DoctorDoom
August 9th 2015


2943 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Banish me from sputnik, I'll live out my days of exile in the Lambgoat foum.

Artuma
August 9th 2015


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"only album thats worse than awlwlb is no heroes"



except that no heroes > awlwlb

Digging: Suffocate For Fuck Sake - In My Blood

JS19
August 9th 2015


5637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think When Forever Comes Crashing and No Heroes are a step down from everything else. Like a little step down because it's Converge but still

Digging: Kammarheit - The Nest

DoctorDoom
August 9th 2015


2943 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WFCC > AWLWLB > NH

MadMikeLove
August 9th 2015


903 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still dont understand how YFM is generally considered better than No Heroes, and why anyone shits on AWLWLB. It's nearly as good as ATF.

YakNips
August 9th 2015


18657 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well the first thing mostly because YFM is their best

Digging: Virginia Genta / Chris Corsano - The Live In Lisbon

demigod!
August 9th 2015


48886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yfm is fucking hype from front to back , nh is mostly dull

Mort.
August 9th 2015


11946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No heroes has been growing on me recentely



Still dont listen to like half of it tho

Digging: Dead Man In Reno - Dead Man In Reno

Artuma
August 9th 2015


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the whole thing rocks come on

JS19
August 9th 2015


5637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's just like oh that first song was all right I guess oh wait that was 4 songs. Never really got into whatever it's trying to do

Artuma
August 9th 2015


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's converge on full assault mode, love it

LordePots
August 9th 2015


35026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

its converge playing almost all of their worst songs



plagues or whatever is so so so so so bad



i do like orphaned and the second half of grim heart / black rose (i believe thats the name, apologies if im getting these things wrong i havent listened to it in years upon years)

Artuma
August 9th 2015


26672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

plagues is definitely a song to divide opinions but i think it's fantastic

LordePots
August 9th 2015


35026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

its painfully bad for me

JS19
August 9th 2015


5637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's so disjointed

LordePots
August 9th 2015


35026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it like mildly picks up once the drums FINALLY come in but up until that point its just grating garbage



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy