Converge Axe to Fall
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
June 5th 2012


12781 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Haha

evilford
June 5th 2012


22567 Comments


sure ok

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

Storm In A Teacup
June 5th 2012


12781 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

C'mon it's for my sake

wacknizzle
June 5th 2012


13234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Naw storm, either Converge is too cool for you or you ain't cool enough for Converge, which is the same goddamn thing but it's the truth.

Digging: Dioramic - Supra

Storm In A Teacup
June 5th 2012


12781 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I would write a review destroying this, but then I'd have to listen to it in whole a couple more times and that'd make me have an aneurism.

wacknizzle
June 5th 2012


13234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good, it's obviously too cool for you to handle. Wretched World and Cruel Bloom are so freaking good.

Lelle
June 5th 2012


2156 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if you listen to this a few more times you might actually realize how good this is so yeah go ahead

MalleusMaleficarum
June 5th 2012


14333 Comments


have you ever been in the middle of making a marginally large list and the page refreshes itself or something ... . .. . . .. ..

evilford
June 5th 2012


22567 Comments


Storm why is your av so big and meaty?

wacknizzle
June 5th 2012


13234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Happened to me once with a review, I spent 3 hours reviewing When Forever Comes Crashing then somehow the page refreshed itself, I was so pissed especially since my 2nd version didn't turn as good as my first.

Storm In A Teacup
June 5th 2012


12781 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"if you listen to this a few more times you might actually realize how good this is so yeah go ahead"

I would be happy with that I love liking albums and I hate not enjoying them.



"u have A BIG AVATAR right there"
"Storm why is your av so big and meaty?"

I was the origial story scout for Sputnik alongside Thor so we were both super-sized. I've had this same avatar like 4 or 5 years.

BigPleb
June 5th 2012


36666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cutter slices testicles.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

ChuckyTruant
June 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

have you ever been in the middle of making a marginally large list and the page refreshes itself or something ... . .. . . .. ..


omg yeah that really blows

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Emim
June 6th 2012


26625 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Happened to me once with a review, I spent 3 hours reviewing When Forever Comes Crashing then somehow the page refreshed itself, I was so pissed especially since my 2nd version didn't turn as good as my first. "

write it in word, dummy

Graveyard
June 6th 2012


5730 Comments


or wordpad

either one works, dummy

Digging: Sugary Sweet Machines - Controlled Breathing

wacknizzle
June 6th 2012


13234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That was like my 2nd or 3rd review, trust me I learned from then to start it in word which I did on my 2nd try on that review. Yeah big mistake tho.

deathofasalesman
June 6th 2012


5842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm so stoked for the new LP gahhhhhhhhhh.

wacknizzle
June 6th 2012


13234 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm pretty stoked as well, It's Converge, I guarantee they won't fail to deliver the awesome.

MalleusMaleficarum
June 6th 2012


14333 Comments


gtfo

evilford
June 6th 2012


22567 Comments


can't wait for new record

this is one of the greatest years ever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy