Blasphemy Fallen Angel of Doom
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks man, it's definitely sick, one of the better surprises I've had lately.

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

and it was a year before Mayhem vocalist Dead gave his shotgun a blowjob.

I cannot tell you how hard I laughed at this. I never knew you as a comedian.

Excellent review and I want this so bad. Is this going to be downloader (hard to find)?

Digging: Ash Borer - Cold of Ages

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah Wiz, unfortunately this will probably be one which you gotta download unless you wanna shell out on ebay.

I was hoping someone would appreciate that line, I like to incorporate some humor in every once in a while. Thanks man!

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dude, I'm the most serious person on this site. I hate humour.

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Holy fuck this band is good. Myspace songs rule hard!

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Then think how good this album is!

Relinquished
October 12th 2009


26013 Comments


It's sick shit

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Then think how good this album is!

The one song from this album on their myspace page had me instantly jerking off.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Actually, looking at their page now, Demoniac is also on this album but the version they have up there is from their demo.

Relinquished
October 12th 2009


26013 Comments


I'm going to relisten to this tomorrow. Memories of black metal from middle school... good times.

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is raw black metal I can handle. The lack of production on this actually gives this some balls.

Album is so fucking good so far. I actually found a site with streaming mp3's hahahaha. Way to find a way around downloading.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lawl Wizard staying as legal as possible ftw

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The album is out of print and I can't find it for sale anywhere (within a place with decent shipping). I will most likely stumble upon on this album in some back alley cd store in Toronto.

Concerning staying legit, just because I download an album doesn't mean I will never buy it. I own about 50 albums that I thought I would never find. Mind you, I paid a handsome price for some.

I would also like to add that I hear an old school death metal influence in this. Kind of reminds me of Incantation.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know man I'm the same way, download an album then go out and buy it. I have to keep an eye out for this band at the record stores near me.

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

MSN Crysis?

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sadly no. And I agree, there are some old school death metal influences in here, mainly the vocals and some of the solos I think.

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Facebook? Please add me!

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not at the moment, my only "social" websites are here and last.fm lol

Wizard
October 12th 2009


19644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Last fm crashed my computer so I don't use it anymore. Join facebook though, I have Balls, FireAbove, A7XTigerJack on there. We bring the hilarity to that sire.

And this ruled face.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
October 12th 2009


16485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad you liked it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy