Editors In This Light and On This Evening
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mutatedfreek
October 14th 2009



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Sorry, thought y'all would appreciate.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 14th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You're clearly the only one around here with motivational problems Ross. Now pretend that goofy looking fella is enthusiastically ordering you to write a review.

mutatedfreek
October 15th 2009



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Lol, yessir.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 15th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Full Metal Jacket FTW.

mutatedfreek
October 15th 2009



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

who now?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 15th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

what later?

po0ty
October 16th 2009



483 Comments


Might DL this.

First album I really liked but then the dude started cutting himself on every fucking song.

bloc
October 16th 2009



34489 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

believe me, this review, and the fine people on this thread: this album sucks.

Digging: Gamma Ray - Empire of the Undead

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 17th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I think it's one of those albums though, which people are sort of curious to listen to... No matter how many people agree it sucks.

Had I not heard it to this stage, even I would probably give it a listen for curiosity's sake... Especially if I had heard 'Papillon' & liked it (as I do).

Knott-
Emeritus
October 17th 2009



10193 Comments


Papillon is not the best song on the record though so

bloc
October 17th 2009



34489 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I think it's one of those albums though, which people are sort of curious to listen to... No matter how many people agree it sucks.

that's definitely the reason why i checked this out. i mean, editors trying out this style for the first time? call me curious.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh Adam, the Frenchys have got to you. 'Papillon' is so far ahead of the rest, it's not funny.

mutatedfreek
October 18th 2009



7351 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Not saying much really though is it.

bloc
October 18th 2009



34489 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

papillon means butterfly.

Knott-
Emeritus
October 18th 2009



10193 Comments


yeah this needs to become a 2 at most

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

If Papillon means butterfly, the rest of the album is one sorry caterpillar.

bloc
October 18th 2009



34489 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

If Papillon means butterfly, the rest of the album is one sorry caterpillar.

ZING


Knott-
Emeritus
October 18th 2009



10193 Comments


haha davey you mong

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2009



20800 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

...oloid?

Knott-
Emeritus
October 18th 2009



10193 Comments


no just mong it's more affectionate

first 2 songs here are best



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy