Breaking Benjamin Dear Agony
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
February 15th 2013


12806 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

damn
one day I'll be able to get a read on you

KerfuffleinaHussle
February 15th 2013


823 Comments


i dont see the point in puzzles

the outcome is not worth the effort

toxin.
February 15th 2013


12806 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

hear that potsy
Kerfuffle thinks you're pointless

toxin.
February 15th 2013


12806 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

read that potsy
Kerfuffle thinks you're pointless

toxin.
February 15th 2013


12806 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

wise words from the potato

DeadStarShine
February 23rd 2013


775 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Davey was right...after all this time, I'd 3 this anyway.

MisterBlack215
May 20th 2013


4 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I agree Breaking Benjy keep to what they're good at, but that is a strength in many ways. I mean, when KoRn tried expanding their style, they ended up giving us some serious crap (Im ripping on The Path Of Totality, which had 2, maybe 3 bearable tracks). Agree with your opinions man

DotEight
July 3rd 2013


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is a solid album, I don't get the hate. As far as radio-play goes, these guys are way ahead on points.

Drummerboy123
July 3rd 2013


2424 Comments


"This is a solid album, I don't get the hate. As far as radio-play goes, these guys are way ahead on points."

[2] BB sends the nostalgia too. Is a new album ever gonna come out from these guys. Or Ben should I say to be more accurate.

DotEight
July 3rd 2013


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well Ben as a person is a piece of shit, but he's a great lyricist, I doubt he'll ever top this without Aaron.

ChopSuey
July 3rd 2013


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nope

fromtheinside
July 3rd 2013


19178 Comments


he's a horrible lyricist i hope that was a joke

Digging: Techno Animal - The Brotherhood of the Bomb

joshieboy12345
July 4th 2013


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Crawl rocks.

DotEight
July 4th 2013


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"he's a horrible lyricist i hope that was a joke"

No it wasn't, douchebag.

Says the guy with the faggiest picture of Eminem there is.

joshieboy12345
July 5th 2013


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I agree, I don't think he's that bad of a lyricist.

DotEight
July 5th 2013


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

He's a great lyricist. I've always had a soft spot for this band.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 5th 2013


11826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Though Give Me A Sign is about something different, he isn't a great lyricist. Just woe is me lyrics
which anyone can write. Though he might have suffered greatly, he doesn't really go deep with the
lyrics. He's quite blunt with them which is why i don't think he's great. He does deal with the lyrics
a lot better on this one though.

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

DotEight
July 5th 2013


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Did you seriously just reference Woe Is Me to this band? Are you retarded? Or just slow? Or maybe
both?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 5th 2013


11826 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No no no not the band, I met lyrics about pain and hating yourself. You know the saying woe is me?
That's what I'm talking about goddamit.

joshieboy12345
July 5th 2013


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Same here Dot. I have always liked this band. Don't get the hate they get.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy