Breaking Benjamin Dear Agony
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DotEight
October 31st 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Uh no.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2012


16911 Comments


I liked this back in the day but I would probably never listen to breaking benjamin again

Digging: Low Roar - 0

tarkus
October 31st 2012


5560 Comments


it looks like you just asked if a generic radio rock band has songs that sound different from one another

ViperAces
October 31st 2012


12504 Comments


This is my friends fav band. Second is Disturbed.

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good luck on the Disturbed front, can't help you there.

toxin.
October 31st 2012


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This isn't bad by any stretch, esp. for mainstream rock.

Still it's pretty boring, even by Breaking Benjamin standards. I'm with SS; pretty cool back in the day but I'd probably hate it now

tiesthatbind
October 31st 2012


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nah this rules, haters gonna hate but this album is still way better than most other mainstream rock nowadays. I don't listen to these guys as much as I used to but I relistened to some of this the other day and it was still good.

toxin.
October 31st 2012


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I wonder if Crawl and Without You are as cool as they were back in the day

tiesthatbind
October 31st 2012


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Anthem of the Angels, Lights Out, and Hopeless are where it's at.

toxin.
October 31st 2012


12802 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah? I don't remember any of them except Anthem of the Angels, which I remember being a snorefest (literally---I used it to help me fall asleep). Maybe I should give this a listen again, but I'm scared I'll hate it

tiesthatbind
October 31st 2012


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Like any of their albums, the biggest flaw is the lack of variety, but overall it's really solid. It's not as good as Phobia, but I never got the hate for it, especially from people who liked their previous albums.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Any word on whether they're attempting a come-back... Or whatever is the appropriate term in the circumstances.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


21799 Comments


is anything on this album as good as 'blow me away'?

Digging: Todd Terje - It's Album Time

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 4th 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Just YouTube lead single 'I Will Not Bow' & decide for yourself.

barcafan21
November 4th 2012


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i used to be so obsessed with this band. eww

tiesthatbind
November 4th 2012


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

is anything on this album as good as 'blow me away'?

Anthem of the Angels is, imo

tiesthatbind
November 4th 2012


7380 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nope, Saturate sucks, this is better

breakingthefragile
November 4th 2012


2966 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh, the agony. And nah, Saturate is definitely their worst album.

Digging: Molly Drake - Molly Drake

joshieboy12345
December 8th 2012


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I just got back into Breaking Benjamin and l am really liking this. Might bump up my rating. Give Me A Sign and Dear Agony are awesome.

ThunderNeutral21
December 8th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

agreed



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy