Paramore Brand New Eyes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cirq
September 22nd 2009


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

staff reviewers can review unreleased albums i guess

Iluvatar
Emeritus
September 22nd 2009


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

luckily we talk to record labels and stuff

Against Miik!
September 22nd 2009


215 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I was gonna say, unless you guys receive it form a legitimate source, that seems a bit dubious.



But glad thats not not the case.

cirq
September 22nd 2009


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dubious


CelestialDust
September 22nd 2009


3157 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album is solid

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009


1837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

howsaboutadownloadlink?

cirq
September 22nd 2009


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats illegal

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009


1837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well it would be illegal for the staff to post a link from their source, but obviously it leaked somewhere else also, and some of the regular users know where to find it.

cirq
September 22nd 2009


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

check blogs like strikegently

Athom
Emeritus
September 22nd 2009


17240 Comments


i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.

cirq
September 22nd 2009


9325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.


hardyharhar

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009


1837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ok thanks...i guess i'm too legal most of the time to know about the right places to check haha

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009


1837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.




look at pictures WHILE you listen and you'll start striking it hard

Captain North
September 22nd 2009


6792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you just google the album name and then torrent or rapidshare afterwards O.o

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009


1837 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

haha yeah i know, there's so many false leads though. it's so much easier to just ask if someone's already found a good quality download. but yeah thankfully there's plenty of them for this album.



so far: i love the song Careful. probably the most aggresive song the band has ever done.

Captain North
September 22nd 2009


6792 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Okay, I really don't understand what was so great about All I Wanted...it's a pretty boring song. It's a decent album, but probably nothing brilliant. Really wish they'd done more stuff like Decode.

redsparrow
September 22nd 2009


431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Look, I'm not a Paramore fan. In fact, I've went through all their previous records while on previous relationships with girls singing along their songs ad nauseum.



I don't know if it's the fact that I'm not dating anyone that is in love with this band at the moment has contributed to this, but I'm clearly in love with a Paramore record. I can't stand any of their past releases, but brand new eyes is amazing. I'm clearly losing scene points stating this, but I don't really care.



Anyone that usually hates their previous records, please, check out this record. I don't know if they've played safer like the reviewer said, but I do know that it's the first time I think they have achieved an - kind of hurts to admit it, hold on - excellent album with brand new eyes.



Depending on how much I keep listen this, it could go even higher.



AtavanHalen
September 22nd 2009


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Look, I'm not a Straylightrunner fan. In fact, I've went through all their previous posts whilst on previous relationships with users lol-ing along their posts ad nauseum.

Deathcar
September 22nd 2009


1534 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Solid review as usual Chan.



Argh, I really want this, but can't find it...oh well, i'll be buying it anyway, i'll just stick with Ignorance for now...

Douchebag
September 22nd 2009


3624 Comments


I'm pretty interested in hearing this even though they seem pretty hit or miss so far.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy