Paramore Brand New Eyes
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
September 22nd 2009



71253 Comments


fffffffffuck you

Digging: David Axelrod - Song of Innocence

Against Miik!
September 22nd 2009



215 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Btw where did this get officially released that allows it to be reviewed?

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
September 22nd 2009



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nowhere

cirq
September 22nd 2009



9263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

staff reviewers can review unreleased albums i guess

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
September 22nd 2009



16083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

luckily we talk to record labels and stuff

Against Miik!
September 22nd 2009



215 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I was gonna say, unless you guys receive it form a legitimate source, that seems a bit dubious.

But glad thats not not the case.

cirq
September 22nd 2009



9263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dubious


CelestialDust
September 22nd 2009



3155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album is solid

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009



1817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

howsaboutadownloadlink?

cirq
September 22nd 2009



9263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats illegal

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009



1817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well it would be illegal for the staff to post a link from their source, but obviously it leaked somewhere else also, and some of the regular users know where to find it.

cirq
September 22nd 2009



9263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

check blogs like strikegently

Athom
Staff Reviewer
September 22nd 2009



17204 Comments


i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.

cirq
September 22nd 2009



9263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.

hardyharhar

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009



1817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

ok thanks...i guess i'm too legal most of the time to know about the right places to check haha

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009



1817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i strike(it)gently while listening to paramore.


look at pictures WHILE you listen and you'll start striking it hard

Captain North
September 22nd 2009



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you just google the album name and then torrent or rapidshare afterwards O.o

ScorpionStan
September 22nd 2009



1817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

haha yeah i know, there's so many false leads though. it's so much easier to just ask if someone's already found a good quality download. but yeah thankfully there's plenty of them for this album.

so far: i love the song Careful. probably the most aggresive song the band has ever done.

Captain North
September 22nd 2009



6784 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Okay, I really don't understand what was so great about All I Wanted...it's a pretty boring song. It's a decent album, but probably nothing brilliant. Really wish they'd done more stuff like Decode.

redsparrow
September 22nd 2009



431 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Look, I'm not a Paramore fan. In fact, I've went through all their previous records while on previous relationships with girls singing along their songs ad nauseum.

I don't know if it's the fact that I'm not dating anyone that is in love with this band at the moment has contributed to this, but I'm clearly in love with a Paramore record. I can't stand any of their past releases, but brand new eyes is amazing. I'm clearly losing scene points stating this, but I don't really care.

Anyone that usually hates their previous records, please, check out this record. I don't know if they've played safer like the reviewer said, but I do know that it's the first time I think they have achieved an - kind of hurts to admit it, hold on - excellent album with brand new eyes.

Depending on how much I keep listen this, it could go even higher.




You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy