Pink Floyd The Dark Side of the Moon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


37370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Was only joking Jamie lol, you should know by now

Out of curiosity though, what else do you watch?

Digging: Childish Gambino - "Awaken, My Love!"

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


25909 Comments


I know, just clarifying ;)

To be honest I'm not much of a TV person. Comedy wise I like the IT Crowd and some American shows but I don't follow an awful lot really.

Digging: Lord of the Isles - In Waves

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


37370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fair enough, I'm not big on TV nowadays considering most of my favourite shows are over but there's a couple I still follow religiously.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


9813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Have you guys watched The Blackadder? It's probably my favorite British comedy.

Digging: Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


37370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah Blackadder is hilarious

ButteryBiscuitBass
November 19th 2013


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Love Blackadder, especially goes Forth.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2013


9813 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah goes Forth is awesome. My favorite is probably II with III just behind. Stephen Fry and Hugh Laurie are also excellent. Interestingly enough the complete series box set was one of the first stuff I bought when I stayed in the UK.

Fozzie
November 24th 2013


504 Comments


Highly overrated album. There are some very mediocre tracks on here which eliminate it's chance of being a classic.

This is a good album if you need to fall a sleep and you will... because it is that boring.

Another downer of this album is Gilmour's atrocious tone.

Money is repetitive and dull track that goes on far too long.

Plod on Pink Floyd.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
November 24th 2013


37370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I really do love your taste Fozzie

Tyrannic
November 24th 2013


3286 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so if i just accept that im never going to lay a girl i dont want, will you all just stfu

zakalwe
November 28th 2013


19654 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is 5 votes short of 5000. For anyone who hasn't voted and is thinking of ranking it less than excellent this album has got fuck all to do with what 'you' think of it.

This is a permanent fixture in every generation that has come near the thing. And because 'you' don't like it, your doing the thing a disservice and are obviously some sort of penis.

PunchforPunch
November 28th 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

huh

PunchforPunch
November 28th 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

who, me?

BigPleb
November 28th 2013


48267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No arguments today please Jac.

Digging: A Tribe Called Quest - We got it from Here? Thank You 4 Your service

zakalwe
November 28th 2013


19654 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Silly but true

BigPleb
November 28th 2013


48267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just cos you got your feature doesn't mean you can upset people!

PunchforPunch
November 28th 2013


6277 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

well today was an amazing day. walk all the way to dalton, no sleep at all, talk to her. honestly not sure if it helped, made things worst, or keep it the same. honestly not worried about it. about got arrest for sticking up for dustin. he did get arrest. this wasnt his fault!! hahah cop got made when i started agureing and start to win, so he drove off XD what a fat loser :P

BigPleb
November 28th 2013


48267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

:O

zakalwe
November 28th 2013


19654 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

My point exactly

BigPleb
November 28th 2013


48267 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://plug.dj/hybrid-theory/



VICTIIIIIIIIM OF CHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANGEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSS



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy