Evermore Truth of the World: Welcome to the Show
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Can we arrange a triple-assault Miley Cyrus review for her next album? THIS CALLS FOR COLLABORATIVE REVIEWS."



Oh yeah, that would be fun. And afterwards, we could do the same for Def Leppard.



And yes, I'm joking.



Waior
August 27th 2009


11537 Comments


Damn it, Davey, I was legitimately excited.

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


hey Caleb i'd do it. reviewing Miley could actually be kinda fun haha.

taylormemer
August 27th 2009


4957 Comments


Again. Why would you waste your time. Miley Cyrus will never = fun. Never.








Never.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I dunno. Sometimes just rubbishing the crap out of someone can be fun.

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


hey i've never written a completely trashy review...this gives me the perfect opportunity!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Go Stanley! Have some fun. Although, keep it focused, or else the negs will come thick & fast.

Douglas
August 27th 2009


9237 Comments


Gah, why even bother

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


haha i think i may actually do that Dave! i could use a little fun. i'm sure i can rely on her to keep churning out the garbage.

taylormemer
August 27th 2009


4957 Comments


See, now you are going to look back and go, "Damn I wish I didn't whore myself out to Miley Cyrus in my first negative review"

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


haha i probably will, but whatever...it'll still be fun.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well, Stan's last review was almost 2 months ago now, so any output from the Scorpion is a step forward right?

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


well i actually have 4 reviews in the works right now...i've just been super busy with work lately. and have college classes. and was sick pretty bad last week. but yeah all that to say...expect a minor avalanche of my reviews in the next week or so lol

Douglas
August 27th 2009


9237 Comments


expect a minor avalanche of my reviews in the next week or so

Sounds like someone I know aka me

Captain North
August 27th 2009


6792 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What's really annoying, is that I finally feel like trying my hand at reviews again...but I won't have time to write any for another 4 weeks at least. Pooey.

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


dang that sucks Captain. and sweet sounds good Doug!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"well i actually have 4 reviews in the works right now" There's your problem Stan. Try writing one at a time. Or else, you may accidentally call Miley a heavy metal mainstay.



"and was sick pretty bad last week" Hope you're better man.



Dougie the Avalanche. Sounds like a wrestler!



"What's really annoying, is that I finally feel like trying my hand at reviews again...but I won't have time to write any for another 4 weeks at least." Gigolo business picking up Tom?

Douglas
August 27th 2009


9237 Comments


More like Dougie The Surf-is-looking-sick-this-week!

http://swellnet.com.au/loc_report.php?region_id=28&state_id=3

ScorpionStan
August 27th 2009


1837 Comments


haha yes you are right as usual Dave...i don't know how it happened. i had several albums i wanted to review, so i'd start a review for each one, and then something would come up every time and i wouldn't be able to finish any of them. oh well, lesson learned.

and yes thank you, i am feeling much better now. actually jammed with my band yesterday, so that was a definite signal of being quite well haha.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2009


22058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Has anyone ever heard of anything as silly sounding as "Swell-Cam"?



Good to hear you're back jamming with the band Stan. Any Miley Cyrus songs on the setlist, or are you more a Billy Ray kind of group?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy