Evermore Truth of the World: Welcome to the Show
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Douchebag
August 26th 2009


3624 Comments


Is this where I put my rant about hating his MIDI screen in his guitar? :P

Jim
August 26th 2009


5110 Comments


davey just popped his staff cherry!

Vooligan
August 26th 2009


3541 Comments


question is, how will Davey handle having to slow down his reviewing so he doesn't take over the staff section.

Douchebag
August 26th 2009


3624 Comments


Who cares, his reviews are good.

Douglas
August 26th 2009


9110 Comments


Haha he is already dominating it with 2/4.

Digging: The Preatures - Blue Planet Eyes

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 26th 2009


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Getting lucky or getting an avatar...?" Get lucky first... Maybe even take photos of your conquest & she can be your avatar.

"Yeah, though I decided I dislike it so much it doesn't deserve a rating." Gee, that thinking didn't work out to most with Short Stack & BrokenCyde!

"Is this where I put my rant about hating his MIDI screen in his guitar?" Even I may tell you to be quiet this time Croc.

"Who cares, his reviews are good." But I won't.

"question is, how will Davey handle having to slow down his reviewing so he doesn't take over the staff section."... "Haha he is already dominating it with 2/4." And another one coming by the weekend!!! But after that, I slow down... Probably!

musicstinks
August 26th 2009


7 Comments


why are you reviewing evermore?

Douglas
August 26th 2009


9110 Comments


Hence why I havent rated Short Stack or Brokncyde, only rate things i actually give a proper listen to.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 26th 2009


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"why are you reviewing evermore?" Good question. But 'why not?' is just as good.

Now you know why your objectivity % is only 76 Dougie. Get some Crazy Frog into you.



Douglas
August 26th 2009


9110 Comments


But that would mean I have to give it a proper listen ugh

musicstinks
August 26th 2009


7 Comments


evermore are really sucky

Douglas
August 26th 2009


9110 Comments


I like this guy

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 26th 2009


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You only like him because he is giving you a challenge for briefest comments for this review. You will win out though Dougie. I have faith in you.

Douglas
August 26th 2009


9110 Comments


Duh

ScorpionStan
August 26th 2009


1834 Comments


Getting lucky or getting an avatar...?


haha this had better not be a serious dilemma for you Caleb, even hypothetically.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 26th 2009


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Shhh Stan, let him think about it some more.

Captain North
August 26th 2009


6789 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I still stand by this album as being better than a 2.5. Plugged In, Between The Lines, Diamonds In The River, Max Is Stable and Everybody's Doing It ensure that.

Willie
Moderator
August 26th 2009


16019 Comments


so, how do you go about not overloading the staff review section?
Yeah, that's one of the crappy things about being on staff, because you really have to limit yourself in order to not flood the four staff slots. We've discussed alt. accounts, but they're always shot down.

Digging: Skrew - Universal Immolation

Waior
August 26th 2009


11452 Comments


so, how do you go about not overloading the staff review section?


What if a staff user gets to choose just ONE of his reviews to get put in the staff section (he could change which one that is later) and lets the others just go into the regular review section?

Get lucky first... Maybe even take photos of your conquest & she can be your avatar.


StaffyBoy, you have no soul. Stan, it's 'hypothetically' requited and okay with me at the moment. Besides, you all know I'm just bluffing... we watched a movie you fools.

Willie
Moderator
August 26th 2009


16019 Comments


What if a staff user gets to choose just ONE of his reviews to get put in the staff section (he could change which one that is later) and lets the others just go into the regular review section?
That would be a pain in the ass. Also, there's more staff than the four slots currently available. This way works pretty well, people just slow down and/or review new releases.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy