Mew No More Stories
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Funeralopolis
February 4th 2013


11376 Comments


albums brings the rock n roll

Digging: Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise

DoubtGin
February 4th 2013


6752 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

ohfoxxxycole
March 6th 2013


4353 Comments


p cool i guess

Gyromania
May 13th 2013


15717 Comments


this album is so perfect

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 13th 2013


23828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band*

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 13th 2013


23828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

their new album is supposed to come out this year, no announcements yet though and only the one live video of the new song

Anthracks
May 13th 2013


3744 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

perfect album: 4.5

perfect band: 4

gg

i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel

Digging: Perfume Genius - Too Bright

Motiv3
May 27th 2013


8932 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album rules.

Digging: Punch - They Don?t Have To Believe

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


3909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mew are just amazing. I could never get anyone into them because of the vocals but I love them.

Digging: CHVRCHES - The Bones of What You Believe

acorncheese
May 27th 2013


7119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

who the fuck doesn't like the vocals?

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


3909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It seems like everyone I know likes Coheed and Cambria and both bands have really high vocals.
I don't get it myself.

Gyromania
May 30th 2013


15717 Comments


introducing palace players is so much fun to play on guitar

Gyromania
May 31st 2013


15717 Comments


this is such a good album for the summer

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
May 31st 2013


23828 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel"

lol what. same for me. this is a 4 for me, but their have two near perfect albums imo. first time I've ever gotten called out for underrating something haha.

what a weird thing to accuse me of

avonbarksdale221
August 21st 2013


8232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jesus, this record is freakin awesome. Cartoons and Macreme Words is so epic.

Wadlez
October 8th 2013


4109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is so consistently good

avonbarksdale221
October 8th 2013


8232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rule yeah. The chorus in Sometimes Life Isn't Easy damn

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn this came out in 2009. I'm feeling a bit older.

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rules

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A bit nostalgic, I discovered them right when this came out as I started college which just completed this past May



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy