Mew No More Stories
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DoubtGin
February 4th 2013


6773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

ohfoxxxycole
March 6th 2013


4352 Comments


p cool i guess

Gyromania
May 13th 2013


18237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this album is so perfect

Aids
May 13th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band*

Aids
May 13th 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

their new album is supposed to come out this year, no announcements yet though and only the one live video of the new song

Anthracks
May 13th 2013


4226 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

perfect album: 4.5



perfect band: 4



gg



i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel

Digging: Putridity - Ignominious Atonement

Motiv3
May 27th 2013


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album rules.

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


5726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mew are just amazing. I could never get anyone into them because of the vocals but I love them.

acorncheese
May 27th 2013


7135 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

who the fuck doesn't like the vocals?

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


5726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It seems like everyone I know likes Coheed and Cambria and both bands have really high vocals.

I don't get it myself.

Gyromania
May 30th 2013


18237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

introducing palace players is so much fun to play on guitar

Gyromania
May 31st 2013


18237 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is such a good album for the summer

Aids
May 31st 2013


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel"



lol what. same for me. this is a 4 for me, but their have two near perfect albums imo. first time I've ever gotten called out for underrating something haha.



what a weird thing to accuse me of

avonbarksdale221
August 21st 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jesus, this record is freakin awesome. Cartoons and Macreme Words is so epic.

Wadlez
October 8th 2013


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is so consistently good

avonbarksdale221
October 8th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rule yeah. The chorus in Sometimes Life Isn't Easy damn

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn this came out in 2009. I'm feeling a bit older.

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rules

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A bit nostalgic, I discovered them right when this came out as I started college which just completed this past May

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn dude, fave Mew? Must feel weird having finished college, what have you been doing?



Only heard this a couple months back, but they are already one of my fave bands.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy