Mew No More Stories
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
May 13th 2013


24269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band*

Aids
May 13th 2013


24269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

their new album is supposed to come out this year, no announcements yet though and only the one live video of the new song

Anthracks
May 13th 2013


5562 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

perfect album: 4.5



perfect band: 4



gg



i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel

Digging: Levitation Room - Ethos

Motiv3
May 27th 2013


8979 Comments


album rules.

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


6577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mew are just amazing. I could never get anyone into them because of the vocals but I love them.

acorncheese
May 27th 2013


7135 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

who the fuck doesn't like the vocals?

beefshoes
May 27th 2013


6577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It seems like everyone I know likes Coheed and Cambria and both bands have really high vocals.

I don't get it myself.

Gyromania
May 30th 2013


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

introducing palace players is so much fun to play on guitar

Gyromania
May 31st 2013


20946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is such a good album for the summer

Aids
May 31st 2013


24269 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"i do not think this album or band is perfect but i'm not exclusive with my ratings and actually rate how i feel"



lol what. same for me. this is a 4 for me, but their have two near perfect albums imo. first time I've ever gotten called out for underrating something haha.



what a weird thing to accuse me of

avonbarksdale221
August 21st 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jesus, this record is freakin awesome. Cartoons and Macreme Words is so epic.

Wadlez
October 8th 2013


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Band is so consistently good

avonbarksdale221
October 8th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rule yeah. The chorus in Sometimes Life Isn't Easy damn

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn this came out in 2009. I'm feeling a bit older.

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rules

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A bit nostalgic, I discovered them right when this came out as I started college which just completed this past May

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn dude, fave Mew? Must feel weird having finished college, what have you been doing?



Only heard this a couple months back, but they are already one of my fave bands.

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh man they are all so close. I know Frengers is the popular opinion, but I'll stick with this because it was my first Mew.



Yea once you finish undergrad you start thinking about your age realizing now it's time to do something with my life haha. I

have been working as a government contractor in the DC area.

avonbarksdale221
October 18th 2013


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not looking forward to all those responsibilities at all to be honest.

You like it?

Wadlez
October 18th 2013


4886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea everything has been pretty good so far. Not really the best of times though around here with the government shutdown though. At times I get nostalgic about the times with no responsibility, but that is growing up.



On aside note I feel that glass handed kites isn't talked about enough.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy