Behemoth Evangelion
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
R6Rider
August 11th 2009



4460 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Just got back home like 2 minutes ago after driving around while listening to this

Pretty fun listen, accurate review

Anyone else notice that some tracks are louder than others?

Digging: Rort - Warpath

whackerinc
August 11th 2009



28 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is one of the best reviews I've ever seen on this site. The review: 5/5. The album in question: 3/5

R6Rider
August 11th 2009



4460 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm at a 4 for now

Eakflanderyof
August 12th 2009



2143 Comments


Apostasy is their only album worth listening to tbh. I haven't listened to this yet, though.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
August 12th 2009



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

bought this today, the art rules

Zip
August 12th 2009



5312 Comments


Ov thing wasn't as funny after I got everyone to do it.

Tyler
Emeritus
August 12th 2009



7928 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What?

danse
August 12th 2009



76 Comments


yeah wtf zipp3rmouth yr full ov shit HAHAHA

shindip
August 12th 2009



3536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This band got boring for me real quick

zulop
August 12th 2009



162 Comments


This sounds more like a commentry of Behemoth overall, not on the album. Whether the albums are alike or not, simply saying that a few things are slightly different overall is hardly a review. This is a perfect reason for why we should be able to vetoe staff reviews as well as user reviews.

danse
August 12th 2009



76 Comments


lol i didnt no that if your username started with a z u were gay

FadeToBlack
August 12th 2009



10913 Comments


That's a stupid idea. If it was possible to vote on staff reviews, you would get idiots who see a negative review of their favourite album and go "OMG WTF negnegneg". In fact i think that's the reason why they removed the ability to vote on staff reviews in the first place

fireaboveicebelow
August 12th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

got my signed copy yesterday

Tyler
Emeritus
August 12th 2009



7928 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This sounds more like a commentry of Behemoth overall, not on the album. Whether the albums are alike or not, simply saying that a few things are slightly different overall is hardly a review. This is a perfect reason for why we should be able to vetoe staff reviews as well as user reviews.

Well, it kind of is. But that's the point. I wasn't going to waste my time summarizing each track when I can just summarize the band as a whole. Frankly it isn't my 'job' to tell you exactly what you're going to hear, it's my 'job' to tell you whether you should bother or not.

XulOnerom
August 12th 2009



1818 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

got my signed copy yesterday


Where is everybody getting signed copies of this??

fireaboveicebelow
August 12th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Where is everybody getting signed copies of this??
pre-order

XulOnerom
August 12th 2009



1818 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I see...

OllieS
August 12th 2009



2029 Comments


Listened earlier, didn't do much for me. It was brutal and heavy but you know, it was just brutal and heavy.

Waior
August 12th 2009



11425 Comments


I must be missing out on the ov

fireaboveicebelow
August 12th 2009



6837 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

GEDDY



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy