The Dillinger Escape Plan Calculating Infinity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I know, you'd think there would be with the crowd size at Reading, but it was the age before smartphones

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh that makes sense. still fucking awesome i wonder what other bands were playing at that festival lol

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Puddle of Mudd and Hoobastank and garbage like that. I guess Prodigy were acting like divas too

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aw prodigy rules tho

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They kicked DEP out of their dressing room so they could have a "massage room," according to Greg

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao wow well they might be drag queens but they still rule

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh shit haha, I totally forgot about that

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all i heard was between them and a7x. what happened?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh i knew that i meant with disturbed lol

ViralOblivion
November 5th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lmao he said Dillinger was just noise? He's dumber than I thought

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Dillinger-Disturbed thing wasn't even really a feud, it got blown out of proportion, but the Disturbed guys bragging about playing stadiums and shit were hilarious, and then Ben being a smartass in his closing statement was ace.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao ben is awesome

ViralOblivion
November 5th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I never heard about the Dillinger disturbed thing

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think the Avenged one is funnier tbh.

"...in his honor, our new names are officially as follows: G. Piranha, Blaster Master Weinman, Bullwhip Benoit, Corpsefucker Pennie, and Leafeater Wilson. Those are going to be the names on our new CD. 100 percent serious."


ViralOblivion
November 5th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Didn't what's her name piss herself on stage?

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7996 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Getting a little close to ground zero there Will

http://www.hollywoodrag.com/images/uploads/fergie_pee_more8.jpg

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21101 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thats hot

Yazz_Flute
November 8th 2012


18783 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I find it a little odd that this has the least amount of ratings on sputnik amongst DEP's four full-length albums.

Digging: Battles - Mirrored

demigod!
November 8th 2012


44451 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

me too. after all, this is their best!

Digging: Portishead - Dummy

Yazz_Flute
November 8th 2012


18783 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Option Paralysis comes REEEEEALLY close, but I agree.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy