The Dillinger Escape Plan Calculating Infinity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol i dont think its an argument its a sharing of opinions no homo

and dude dimitri has emotion throughout this whole album are u serious

Digging: Todd Terje - It's Album Time

VinVal
November 5th 2012


980 Comments


nah patton tho

Digging: Sigh - Ghastly Funeral Theatre

MeatSalad
November 5th 2012


15073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Messiah of your thighs

Digging: Hey Rosetta! - Into Your Lungs (And Around in Your Heart and on

MeatSalad
November 5th 2012


15073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude I don't even count patton

VinVal
November 5th 2012


980 Comments


dont see why not

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

he was only on for one EP he technically was never a member of the band

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Patton on Irony is awesome but that whole time in my head all I am thinking is "fucking right, Mike Patton, the dude is a legend, I love this guy, and he is on this whole thing...wait, I haven't actually been listening, like at all"

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"it's not my fault you're wrong curse. no need to be rude."

yup, just a sharing of opinions.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

when good dogs do bad things is one of their best songs imo

cmon guys no one is right or wrong we were having a civil discussion lets keep it that way lol

VinVal
November 5th 2012


980 Comments


that doesnt matter he did an ep as the vocalist of the band, when you compare all three according to the style of this band (fury, chaos and whatnot) Mike patton pulled it off the best.

VinVal
November 5th 2012


980 Comments


^ that was fucking nuts

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

true cause patton was the most versatile so he could handle all of tdeps crazy shit with ease

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Puciato wins the awesome stage presence game though, if for nothing else than that one time at Reading

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that vid of him running on peoples heads is fucking hilarious lol

VinVal
November 5th 2012


980 Comments


"Patton on Irony is awesome but that whole time in my head all I am thinking is "fucking right, Mike Patton, the dude is a legend, I love this guy, and he is on this whole thing...wait, I haven't actually been listening, like at all"

Maybe you oughta listen again

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Not that one, the one where he shit in a bag and threw it in the crowd while yelling "get used to this, it is what you'll be seeing later tonight" or something like that.

Skeletor, they're no BVB, that's for sure

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what the fuck lol.. is that on youtube?

Spec
November 5th 2012


27298 Comments


Please elaborate...

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


8021 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://www.portlandmercury.com/portland/racing-past-monotony/Content?oid=27709

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


21808 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lmao thats fucking amazing, i wish there was a vid of him actually doing it tho



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy