Clutch Robot Hive/Exodus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Beale Street is like my 5th or 6th favorite of these guys. Their top 3 imo: Robot Hive, Blast Tyrant, Pure Rock Fury.

I take good note. Here so far, tracks 1, 2, 5 and 13 are all 5/5

DoubtGin
February 19th 2011



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ONE ZERO
ZERO ZERO ONE ONE
ONE ZERO ONE ZERO ONE

Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ good but not great

Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ok ok, not bad at all now that I re-listen

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011



7312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man alive the jive and lyrics
Radioactive, don't come near it
Temple of Syrinx having the bake sale of the year.

It rules face like every song on here.

Plus the album's artwork/packaging is absolutely fantastic too.

Digging: Dog Fashion Disco - Sweet Nothings

Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I forgot to tell you, at the 2nd paragraph; ''Although you cannot clasify this album as blues rock...''

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011



7312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ah. Thanks for pointing this out. Fixed. I guess some mistakes are unavoidable especially if you submit your reviews fast.

Jethro42
February 20th 2011



12377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Superb album for sure.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2011



7312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm glad you like it. This album is a total ownage!

BigHans
February 21st 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes it is

Inveigh
February 21st 2011



24793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no diggity

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2011



7312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Only 4.5? You're being funny given how big of a fan you are, Hans. Plus, I dug your description of this disc in the top albums of the decade list.

BigHans
February 21st 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah dont worry Ill five it some day.

Counterfeit
February 21st 2011



17819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

justamanlyman

BigHans
February 21st 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck it, Im 5ing this

Counterfeit
February 21st 2011



17819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

you would

Inveigh
February 21st 2011



24793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there's a riff in Burning Beard (it plays in the bridge, underneath the solo, there's also a chopped up version of it that repeats throughout the song) that sounds just like the main melody from the Ghostbusters theme song.

so fucking prime.

BigHans
February 21st 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Burning Beard is just fucking PREEM

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2011



7312 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good, Hans. I'm very persuasive. ;)

Really, Inveigh. I haven't noticed it. It's rad.

Inveigh
February 21st 2011



24793 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

listen to it and tell me it's not from Ghostbusters



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy