Clutch Robot Hive/Exodus
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Inveigh
September 30th 2010



24929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

aaaaaaand 4.5'd

Digging: YOB - Clearing The Path To Ascend

BigHans
September 30th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Im thinking about 5'ing this

Inveigh
September 30th 2010



24929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's really really close to Blast Tyrant, no lie

BigHans
September 30th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It fucking slays for sure.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
September 30th 2010



7360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I had totally no doubts about 5ing it, and actually prefer it to Blast Tyrant.

Digging: Royal Blood - Royal Blood

DoubtGin
November 2nd 2010



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.5 or 5

this is just excellent; the riffs stand out in every song and the whole album is so groovy

need to check out more Clutch (got this and Blast Tyrant so far); any suggestions? I seem to enjoy their blues rock-influeced stuff alot if it rocks

BigHans
November 2nd 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Go to From Beale Street to Oblivion next

greg84
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2010



7360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What's the matter with you guys not 5ing this?

DoubtGin
November 3rd 2010



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

its pretty close to a 5


10001110101 is my favourite so far

random
February 2nd 2011



2261 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I should hear this.

Inveigh
February 2nd 2011



24929 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes, you should

DoubtGin
February 2nd 2011



6748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

!!!!

BigHans
February 2nd 2011



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I pretty much lost my mind when they played Mice and Gods live.

Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12391 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good review dude. Definitely not a 5 for me. I personally think that if they would develope further their bluesy side, their music would be still better.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011



7360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They actually developed it on their next album, Beale Street To Oblivion, but I don't like it so much.


And this is most certainly my favorite album of the last decade.

Counterfeit
February 19th 2011



17819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ARE YOU JUST A MANLY MAN

Jethro42
February 19th 2011



12391 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'll give to it another whirl for sure, and I'm curious to check out Beale Street To Oblivion in that case.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011



7360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That doesn't have to do anything with being manly, does it?

Awesome album. That's all.

Counterfeit
February 19th 2011



17819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

MANJAM

greg84
Staff Reviewer
February 19th 2011



7360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Beale Street is like my 5th or 6th favorite of these guys. Their top 3 imo: Robot Hive, Blast Tyrant, Pure Rock Fury.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy