Nirvana Bleach
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zakalwe
October 18th 2013


10229 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sifting was the first song I heard from Bleach when it was being played in a record store during the height of grunge. Totally blew me away.

WatchItExplode
October 18th 2013


3441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hand out labotomies to save little families surrealistic fantasy

Bland, Boring...Plain!

zakalwe
October 18th 2013


10229 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So that's what he's banging on about. Love it.

DrGonzo1937
October 19th 2013


8548 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

paper cut is my favourite nirvana song or at least top 5





lol demi

D3Gr4c3y22
November 8th 2013


3 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)

Havey
November 22nd 2013


9953 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if this is your favorite how come you gave their other albums higher ratings



oh, your ratings are objective! i get ya





and this is their only good studio album



Digging: Kent Carter - Beauvais Cathedral

KILL
November 22nd 2013


73249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if ur a non rocker sure

Digging: Sandrose - Sandrose

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


40228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Paper Cuts >

Havey
November 22nd 2013


9953 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

mtv unplugged is all tht matters

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


40228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hardly but yeah great DVD.

KILL
November 22nd 2013


73249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow preferin the acoustic record shoulda known u were a poofta

Spag
November 22nd 2013


1930 Comments


Paper Cuts is one of Nirvana's best jams.


^ THIS AGREED

Digging: Dodheimsgard - A Umbra Omega

ButteryBiscuitBass
January 19th 2014


10745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


21587 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

grandma take me home

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)





but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing

Hep Kat
January 19th 2014


17019 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is the only good nirvana album



everything after this is trash

Digging: Sheer Mag - Sheer Mag II

Hep Kat
January 19th 2014


17019 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its called selling out

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


21587 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

In Utero >>>>

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Also the change in sound between this and Nevermind is astounding. I love both records, but that change has always bothered me."



Yeah screw them for getting a way better drummer who could sing awesome harmonies in a high vocal range. haha

MoosechriS
January 19th 2014


5128 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0



but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing [2]



this is still cool though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy