Nirvana Bleach
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zakalwe
October 18th 2013


8093 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sifting was the first song I heard from Bleach when it was being played in a record store during the height of grunge. Totally blew me away.

WatchItExplode
October 18th 2013


3243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hand out labotomies to save little families surrealistic fantasy
Bland, Boring...Plain!

zakalwe
October 18th 2013


8093 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So that's what he's banging on about. Love it.

DrGonzo1937
October 19th 2013


5663 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

paper cut is my favourite nirvana song or at least top 5


lol demi

D3Gr4c3y22
November 8th 2013


3 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)

Havey
November 22nd 2013


9681 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if this is your favorite how come you gave their other albums higher ratings

oh, your ratings are objective! i get ya


and this is their only good studio album


KILL
November 22nd 2013


71750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if ur a non rocker sure

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Paper Cuts >

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Havey
November 22nd 2013


9681 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

mtv unplugged is all tht matters

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


36631 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hardly but yeah great DVD.

KILL
November 22nd 2013


71750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow preferin the acoustic record shoulda known u were a poofta

Spag
November 22nd 2013


1760 Comments


Paper Cuts is one of Nirvana's best jams.


^ THIS AGREED

Digging: Nagelfar - Srontgorrth

ButteryBiscuitBass
January 19th 2014


10003 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

grandma take me home

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)


but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing

Hep Kat
January 19th 2014


15351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is the only good nirvana album

everything after this is trash

Hep Kat
January 19th 2014


15351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its called selling out

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


20000 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

In Utero >>>>

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Also the change in sound between this and Nevermind is astounding. I love both records, but that change has always bothered me."

Yeah screw them for getting a way better drummer who could sing awesome harmonies in a high vocal range. haha

MoosechriS
January 19th 2014


5009 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0


but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing [2]

this is still cool though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy