Nirvana Bleach
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
zakalwe
October 18th 2013


18595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sifting was the first song I heard from Bleach when it was being played in a record store during the height of grunge. Totally blew me away.

WatchItExplode
October 18th 2013


4335 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hand out labotomies to save little families surrealistic fantasy

Bland, Boring...Plain!

Digging: Sweatshop - Infinite

zakalwe
October 18th 2013


18595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So that's what he's banging on about. Love it.

DrGonzo1937
October 19th 2013


11847 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

paper cut is my favourite nirvana song or at least top 5





lol demi

D3Gr4c3y22
November 8th 2013


3 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)

Havey
November 22nd 2013


10063 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

if this is your favorite how come you gave their other albums higher ratings



oh, your ratings are objective! i get ya





and this is their only good studio album



KILL
November 22nd 2013


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

if ur a non rocker sure

Digging: Bryan MacLean - Ifyoubelievein

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


47295 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Paper Cuts >

Digging: Every Time I Die - Low Teens

Havey
November 22nd 2013


10063 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

mtv unplugged is all tht matters

BigPleb
November 22nd 2013


47295 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hardly but yeah great DVD.

KILL
November 22nd 2013


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow preferin the acoustic record shoulda known u were a poofta

Spag
November 22nd 2013


2422 Comments


Paper Cuts is one of Nirvana's best jams.


^ THIS AGREED

Digging: Thy Catafalque - Meta

ButteryBiscuitBass
January 19th 2014


11018 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Lol

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


22497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

grandma take me home

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Though not their best album ,it's certainly my favorite because of the pure anger and energy this album has compared to their later work (Nevermind and In Utero had energy too but just not as much)





but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


22497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

In Utero >>>>

CrownOfMagnets
January 19th 2014


2334 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Also the change in sound between this and Nevermind is astounding. I love both records, but that change has always bothered me."



Yeah screw them for getting a way better drummer who could sing awesome harmonies in a high vocal range. haha

MoosechriS
January 19th 2014


5761 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0



but Grohl hits so much harder than Channing [2]



this is still cool though

Green Baron
January 19th 2014


22497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nevermind was definitely too polished

ButteryBiscuitBass
January 19th 2014


11018 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nevermind was what it was, Hong.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy