Malevolent Creation Retribution
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Piglet
July 22nd 2009


4654 Comments


oh now i understand why you sed 4 blue monsters out of five.
album cover.

Zip
July 22nd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wooooooowwwww
slow.

Piglet
July 22nd 2009


4654 Comments


yyeah. took me a while.

Zip
July 22nd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

While you were busy realizing the connection, the blue monsters killed and ate your avatar.

Piglet
July 22nd 2009


4654 Comments


don't worry I have a back-up

but i can't be stuffed applying it.

Wizard
July 22nd 2009


19407 Comments


(Florida being famous for spawning several metal legends including Death, Morbid Angel and BallstotheWall)

Win.

Hey, your reviews are getting much better. I like this concise format from you. I can't believe I've put this album off for so long.

Digging: Khonsu - Traveller

jingledeath
July 23rd 2009


7104 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is pretty good, 3.5 atm.

Zipper, check out Ribspreader for some awesome old school dm. I reviewed their latest album.

FadeToBlack
July 23rd 2009


10926 Comments


This is good, The Ten Commandments is worth checking out to if you like this

Zip
July 23rd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you guys should be reading my Necrology review

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2009


8357 Comments


nice review, good job, but I don't really fancy your joke reviews, you need to make them a bit funnier tbh.

I am so surprised this didn't have a review yet

Zip
July 23rd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This really wasn't a joke review much, just something new and less boring then, "the guitar is vicious"

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2009


8357 Comments


naah I didn't mean this review, i meant the other one you did today under the joke review comment

Zip
July 23rd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah you should comment on that one. Where have you been?

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2009


8357 Comments


I was away for a while (out of town), back now.

PS: I got my gf back just like you said. I'm so happy, I love her (and you of course haha). That is prolly part of the reason i haven't been on that much lately

Zip
July 23rd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Busy fucking I see.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2009


8357 Comments


hahahahaahahahahaha lol these are the kind of zipper comments I have missed. So far I am a virgin though :/

Zip
July 23rd 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

u a virgin? I thought u were a drunk. I smell bullshit.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
July 23rd 2009


8357 Comments


me a drunk? naah man, beer is nice but I ain't one of those guys who drink themselves to the ground every night. I just drink a 4-pack or something and enjoy the taste of it and the company of my friends.

Zip
July 27th 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not this review jackass lololol

Zip
July 27th 2009


5312 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's on the frontpage.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy