Nevermore This Godless Endeavor
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

good rating

robschuldiner1
March 11th 2013


277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yaa album is so true

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

used to be my favourite should listen tomorrow again to politics

XingKing
March 11th 2013


10882 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This album needs more loving. Shame they decided to suck a giant bag of dicks on the next album

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


9282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Politics rules face

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

next album doesnt exist most consistent band ever otherwise best album abd band good time am i right

XingKing
March 11th 2013


10882 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can agree with that

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this politics and dreaming are too sweet to handle

robschuldiner1
March 11th 2013


277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ya their lastest meh

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

forgot about dead heart god damnit that too

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


9282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dead Heart rules but is probs the worst of their awesome albums
DNB>This>Politics>Dead Heart
But they're all so good that you could rank them any way

XingKing
March 11th 2013


10882 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm not too big on Politics. I'd rank it last. This and Dreaming Neon Black are damn near perfection

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

last time i listened to them i had this then polititcs and then tos up between those 2 i mean theyre all so fuckin sweet i find theyre one of the hardest bands to rank tbh

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


9282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Politics can be somewhat overwhelming at times, but it hits the mark more often than not imo
I should probably have 5'd DNB by now

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hey johnny you seem to have gr8 ratings what vinyl should i buy help

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


9282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hmmm...Nevermore, or anything?

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

theyre probably all 2lp and thats so much changing though my turntable hasnt even come in yet it says tomorrow we will see i have like 7 now im stoked

robschuldiner1
March 11th 2013


277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dead Heart is my fav but this one is close second ...both rule

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the heart collector

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


9282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Awesome bro, idk what you have already but I'd say get a couple of classics (dsotm etc) and then whatever you can find out of your all-time faves



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy