Nevermore This Godless Endeavor
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

used to be my favourite should listen tomorrow again to politics

XingKing
March 11th 2013


12126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This album needs more loving. Shame they decided to suck a giant bag of dicks on the next album

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


11241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Politics rules face

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

next album doesnt exist most consistent band ever otherwise best album abd band good time am i right

XingKing
March 11th 2013


12126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can agree with that

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this politics and dreaming are too sweet to handle

robschuldiner1
March 11th 2013


277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ya their lastest meh

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

forgot about dead heart god damnit that too

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


11241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dead Heart rules but is probs the worst of their awesome albums

DNB>This>Politics>Dead Heart

But they're all so good that you could rank them any way

XingKing
March 11th 2013


12126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm not too big on Politics. I'd rank it last. This and Dreaming Neon Black are damn near perfection

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

last time i listened to them i had this then polititcs and then tos up between those 2 i mean theyre all so fuckin sweet i find theyre one of the hardest bands to rank tbh

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


11241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Politics can be somewhat overwhelming at times, but it hits the mark more often than not imo

I should probably have 5'd DNB by now

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hey johnny you seem to have gr8 ratings what vinyl should i buy help

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


11241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hmmm...Nevermore, or anything?

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

theyre probably all 2lp and thats so much changing though my turntable hasnt even come in yet it says tomorrow we will see i have like 7 now im stoked

robschuldiner1
March 11th 2013


277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dead Heart is my fav but this one is close second ...both rule

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the heart collector

johnnydeking29
March 11th 2013


11241 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Awesome bro, idk what you have already but I'd say get a couple of classics (dsotm etc) and then whatever you can find out of your all-time faves

coneren
March 11th 2013


11111 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

my friends wife has all these flyd ones i might just steal them off of her

jmh886
May 1st 2013


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good guitarists dont always make good music. Seems to be the case with these guys. Great musicians, average music. Doesnt do it for me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy