Riverside Anno Domini High Definition
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
craigmountain
February 10th 2011


2 Comments


thank you . . downloading now . . .

jybt
April 9th 2011


346 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't know whether half the people here have ADHD, because this album is some of the biggest ownage to come out of Poland. It never fails to drown me in its many layers of atmosphere...and the blast beat climax is so spot-on that I'm left gasping for breath playing it, as the music should be doing right then and there.

madmonty
July 13th 2011


1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Have to disagree with the reviewer. Where I thought R.E.M. was a significant step back from their first two efforts, ADHD sounds like a band trying new things and having more joy in playing. Seems almost like they're happy to get rid of their trilogy concept and can now afford to try something new. Very refreshing. (And works quite well live, too.)

TheNotrap
June 25th 2012


8127 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Interesting album.

Digging: Pink Floyd - The Endless River

OmairSh
January 13th 2013


11921 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The mix is the only flaw of the album.

Digging: Dusk (Pak) - My Infinite Nature Alone

OmairSh
March 17th 2013


11921 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"ADHD sounds like a band trying new things and having more joy in playing. Seems almost like they're happy to get rid of their trilogy concept and can now afford to try something new. Very refreshing."

^^^^^^^^^

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i shall decide on the true rating for this album

giving a true listen right now, jammed a while ago but forgot to rate

so sup word dam

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

well track one was pretty whatev, still solid tho maybe a 2.5-3

track 2 sounds moar promising

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

driven to destruction is an amazing track 4.5/5 - 5/5

dosia
March 18th 2013


70 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I love prog and I am from Poland so this should be my favourite band. But I just can't get into post-70's prog no matter how much I try.

Can you tell me wheeeere myyyyy country lies

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

70's prog is best agreed

but track 3 is awesome on this album too so if 4 and 5 are good too then this might be a 3.5-4 rating

digging so far

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dam even track 4 left out is amazing, why is everyone rating this so low?

i really don't get it, the only song that was whatever so far was track one but i only have one track left and this is like a 4 rating, wtf

dosia
March 18th 2013


70 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Great. Well, their newest album is definitely worth checking, might be my highest neoprog rating.

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yea i have it, its awesome

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dame left out is the best song ever

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ok, so here we go

this is for sure a 3.5, final rating. only because the first and last tracks are weak but 2-3 owns hard

mursu
March 18th 2013


256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The first and the last track are my favorites here.

Digging: Anathema - Distant Satellites

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

random, we are the exact opposite

you're a girl right?

mursu
March 18th 2013


256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

No, I 'm not

CaptainDooRight
March 18th 2013


30251 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh sorry, well you have to admit that left out is one of the best songs ever right?

that's my fav here



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy