Kate Bush Hounds of Love
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ire
November 3rd 2012


41851 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

shes cute yea aw what a cute couple

Havey
November 3rd 2012


9963 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

shit

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whats in her mouth

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking virgin parade LOOOOOL wtf are we doing with our lives

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22447 Comments


man i havent even kissed a girl in like two years..dam i gotta get my shit together

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

def rock and wag

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

niiice

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22447 Comments


martins been in a 1000some with 999 girls

Havey
November 3rd 2012


9963 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hapee 4 u lakee



fuk insur get ur shit together agreed

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dam i've never even touched a girl's face with any part of my body no joke im not even bad wtf is wrong with me

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im fucking pretty good looking too i mean damn wtf girls always come onto me and shit im just really not into most chicks i guess

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22447 Comments


hey at least u guys dont look like a lesbian

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

im super social wtf should i bang a chick just for fun idk i could honestly but i dont think i want to

Havey
November 3rd 2012


9963 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nah not gay at all i like girls just really not into most i just want one fine hoe and im set for life

Havey
November 3rd 2012


9963 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

wtf

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22447 Comments


are u gay dude? or asexual or some shit idk if you dont like pussy then idk man

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

probably asexual semi hard people always have told me i am

i like girls though just picky i guess

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22447 Comments


yea gotta start somewhere

Ethics
November 3rd 2012


4112 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that's no fun relationship is all about the fun part of getting the girl who's like damnnnnnn with your mind instead of your looks



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy