Grizzly Bear Veckatimest
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
joshuatree
Emeritus
June 1st 2009



3743 Comments


sO cOnTrOvErSiAl

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I doubt the media is having a field day over this, for some reason.

thebhoy
Emeritus
June 1st 2009



4459 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album doesn't, so it can and probably does cater to the lowest common denominator of indie rock fans


hahahahahhaha. stfu

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the rush limbaugh of sputnikmusic

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Really though, it takes some kind of cult personality to make people cum over music that gets casually forgotten about when you walk out of a lounge club in a drunken stupor.

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

grizzly bear are reverse racists

IsItLuck?
Emeritus
June 1st 2009



4925 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Really though, it takes some kind of cult personality to make people cum over music that gets casually forgotten about when you walk out of a lounge club in a drunken stupor.
haha?

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

master ryan what should i listen to and cum over next

gaslightanthem
June 1st 2009



5209 Comments


department of eagles grizzly bear side project

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
June 1st 2009



17913 Comments


grizzly bear are reverse racists



well done

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Why is this album not lounge music and why do all those lounge bands not get 4.5 out of 5 ratings? Could it be because their marketing executives have created a fan-base with age-old advertisement techniques, and the rest of the indie rock world will forget about those lounge bands and proceed to think that this album isn't dreadfully common?

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
June 1st 2009



15693 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

scyther hand me that shovel you clearly don't know how to use it

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins® [AMDISCS]

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

electric city hand me that figurative speaking license you clearly don't know how to use it

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You know I wouldn't seem as much like an annoying dickwad if somebody even remotely tried to shut me up with an invigorating argument.

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
June 1st 2009



17913 Comments


i quite like lounge bands!

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You know I wouldn't seem as much like an annoying dickwad if somebody even remotely tried to shut me up with an invigorating argument.


you should start by proposing an invigorating argument

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Oh burn, invigorating was the wrong word. If somebody even remotely tried to shut me up with an argument.

iarescientists
June 1st 2009



5863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

let's argue about what time it is

gaslightanthem
June 1st 2009



5209 Comments


21:39

scyther
June 1st 2009



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Let's dance around and around, and around and around, and around and around, and around and around...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy