Death Leprosy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Grindalicious
April 22nd 2014



137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

because spirit crusher shreds your vag

dannyboy89
April 22nd 2014



11953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Necro has SBG below a 3, this and Sym at a 3.5, crazy ratings.

Geadom
April 22nd 2014



2811 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

heard the remaster, in loudwire website. Same album, louder sound. Hoped for a Human / ITP approach, but oh well.

dannyboy89
April 22nd 2014



11953 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Geadom, you and Necro seem to have similar opinions on this band.

BlackLlama
April 22nd 2014



1650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't get why everyone hates on TSOP, or SBG. Personally I love both of them. If anything SH was one of the band's "weakest" moments, if you can even call it that. A 3 for a Death album is like a 6.9 for any other band.....

Digging: Stigmata - Do Unto Others

NinoKuni
April 22nd 2014



198 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm not hating on TSOP, I just don't care for it. It's not a bad album, I just can't get into it like
I can this or Human. Scream Bloody Gore is actually one of my faves.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
May 1st 2014



20781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

reissue sounds real good

climactic
May 1st 2014



18676 Comments


it better theyre pimpin it hard

NinoKuni
May 1st 2014



198 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's good, but I prefer the original

JokineAugustus
May 16th 2014



5875 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Spiritual Healing is my favourite of their first 3.

Digging: Renaissance - Scheherazade and Other Stories

FiveLeavesLeft
May 16th 2014



9838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Agreed

adr
May 16th 2014



2301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is their best from the frist 3. Can't decide over SP and SBG tho.... maaaybe SP.

Digging: Sabbat - Dreamweaver

KILL
May 28th 2014



71392 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

IMAGES OF THE FORGOTTEN PAST
YOUR FIRST LIFE REVEALED AT LAST

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

KILL
May 28th 2014



71392 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the late EH with delay on left to die is the best moment in death metal

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
May 28th 2014



18295 Comments


his screams on this album sound like that ghoul lady thing they strap to the table on return of the living dead its sweet

Digging: Octex - Idei Lahesna

KILL
May 28th 2014



71392 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea they rule hard to pick if theyre better on here or bloody gore tho

evilford
May 28th 2014



22333 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this and SH are probably my fav chuck vox

Digging: Spina Bifida - Ziyadah

evilford
May 30th 2014



22333 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

YOU DIIIIG DEEP DOOWWWWWN

facupm
May 30th 2014



7399 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SH vox are definitely sweet plus it has that reverb effect or something but i might prefer them here

Snowdog808
May 30th 2014



945 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I would say this is the second best of their first three, as Spiritual Healing had plenty of prog influence to go around.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy