Vanilla Ice To the Extreme
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jim
June 13th 2009



5110 Comments


hmm so you working on a scale system now? interesting

ReturnToRock
June 13th 2009



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

compared to the TMNT and Jillian albums, this is high art.

it's also not as excruciating as Steven Seagal, who is keeping his 0.5 and still deserves it!

icedicedbabies
June 20th 2009



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If Vanilla Ice sucks, why would CHUCK D give him props? Are you people saying that you know better than CHUCK D?

ConorMichaelJoseph
June 20th 2009



1870 Comments


Site needs moar trolls

icedicedbabies
June 20th 2009



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://larecord.com/interviews/2009/04/20/public-enemy-the-rolling-stones-of-the-rap-game/

Chuck D appeared on Ice's Bi-Polar CD, and let him cover "Fight the Power" on a later album.

icedicedbabies
June 20th 2009



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Chuck D: "Without Vanilla Ice, there’s no Eminem. Without the Beastie Boys, there’s no Vanilla Ice. And you know, Vanilla Ice, his was a regional breakthrough. He broke through in the mid-south, in a southern area in Texas, in something that was kind of indigenous to that hip-hop culture down there. He just doesn’t get credit for it."

BigHans
January 18th 2010



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Ice Ice Baby = ultimate guilty pleasure song.

cjgone
July 17th 2011



761 Comments


ice ice baby

Minushuman24
October 25th 2011



218 Comments


Whitest album ever made

ThroneOfAgony
May 27th 2012



3485 Comments


Yeah this album is incredibly boring. The beats are tedious as all get out, and his voice is so fucking boring


Admittedly I loved 'Mind Blown', but this just sucks

damanmoney
February 1st 2013



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think you guys all suck monkey balls and this review sucks as bad as you claim vanilla ice sucks! Vanilla Ice is the bomb digitty! And listen i'm sorry but who the hell below the age of 50 likes ac/dc. Do you know what AC/DC stands for! OMG! I'd listen to Vanilla ANY day over those butt bumpers! The lead squeaches a note out like he's pinching a loaf off! Get out of here, how could you get the job of reviewing in the first place! Ware do I apply for this position!

dsroka005
February 1st 2013



1526 Comments


vanilla ice.......

damanmoney
February 1st 2013



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man?! I'm going to go build a music review site now because, anyone that thinks 160 million sold in one album and the top of the bill board 200 sucks when that many people thought it was great at the time plus probably another 100 million that didn't have money for the album thought it was great? thinks it sucks and has a Butt Bumper AC/DC banner they wave does not deserve to have an opinion! God help this site and the opinion of this reviewer! And more White people buy he mans music and rap/hip-hop music then any one else! And you know what that's why we like the white rappers! And you know what else?!.. Hmmm?! The few that have made it past hog wash like you have been more successful then most of the black artists! My review is you don't deserve to be a reviewer minus 5 stars for this review!

damanmoney
February 1st 2013



3 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5 stars for this CLASSIC ALBUM ANYONE THAT DOES THAT BEING WHITE AND THE FIRST WHITE RAPER DESERVES 5 STARS! THERE SHOULD BE A 10 STAR FOR BEING A PIONEER! Tell the truth and stop giving vanilla guff rate that like it sold a five star! that dude deserves it totally!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy