mewithoutYou It's All Crazy! It's All False!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cb123
October 22nd 2012


2150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is pretty dam good, really starting to warm to these guys alot lately

ViralOblivion
October 22nd 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this album is reminiscent of ITAOTS and it has lyrics like POWDERED SUGAR FUNNEL CAKE COCAINE"



"therefore anyone who rates this lower than a 4 is stupid and their opinion no longer has any relevance."



Idiot

DirEnRefused
April 11th 2013


2866 Comments


I still haven't heard this. Is it pretty much happiness encapsulated, because that sounds perfect right about now.

PunkMoon
April 17th 2015


228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There's a love that never changes, no matter what ya done!

BMDrummer
May 2nd 2015


13685 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn i'm in church

rufinthefury
June 10th 2015


2218 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it disturbs me how much the singers voice sounds like The Front Bottoms.

ProjectFreak
June 12th 2015


1756 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the fact that this is the band's lowest-rated album is infuriating

Artuma
June 12th 2015


23926 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is probably their weakest though so it's acceptable

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 12th 2015


21119 Comments

Album Rating: 3.4

Too sing songy for me but still decent

VheissuCrisis
Emeritus
June 12th 2015


1329 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Too much repetition, but generally above average album.

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2015


34756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

King Beetle picks this up by a fair bit



one of my favourite mwY jams

Digging: Andy Hull - Swiss Army Man OST

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2015


34756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

objectively check out Pale Horses and Brother, Sister cos they're objectively the worst albums of no time

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2015


34756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the trvest babey I 5'd their newest album before it even came out

Ninjask
June 12th 2015


493 Comments


how come there are so many ratings for that one but no review yet?

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2015


34756 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@Ninjask cos it's mwY takes like 15+ listens just to appreciate all the layering and thematic subtext and other fancy words (but seriously I am cooking up a review tho)



@jac which one? cos definitely don't start with this one

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 14th 2015


21119 Comments

Album Rating: 3.4

Jac listen to Brother Sister for God's sake

Ponton
Emeritus
June 14th 2015


6058 Comments


Good place to start? I ignore this band for some reason

Digging: The Hotelier - Goodness

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 14th 2015


21119 Comments

Album Rating: 3.4

Jared what the actual fuck.

SowingSeason
Moderator
June 14th 2015


21119 Comments

Album Rating: 3.4

Listen to Brother, Sister. It's in my top 5 albums of all time. If that's not a reason for you to try it out, then you probably like metalcore and shit.

TheSpirit
Contributing Reviewer
June 14th 2015


20190 Comments


metalcore ew

Digging: Liquicity - Escapism 3



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy