mewithoutYou It's All Crazy! It's All False!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
johnnyblaze
April 19th 2012


2660 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ya this album is weird. the songs i love i LOVE and the other songs i can hardly listen to.

Aids
April 19th 2012


24184 Comments


still not listened to this but I'm really excited for the new album. the last song they dropped rules, way better than February 1878.

ThunderNeutral21
April 19th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nope

fuckthatnoise
May 1st 2012


1479 Comments


this album is reminiscent of ITAOTS and it has lyrics like POWDERED SUGAR FUNNEL CAKE COCAINE

therefore anyone who rates this lower than a 4 is stupid and their opinion no longer has any relevance.

ThunderNeutral21
May 1st 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

theres a few amazing songs on this, and the arrangements are fucking gorgeous and deep. those two things alone are enough to bring this from its more deserving grade of like a 2 to a 3. and i love the band to death and im all for bands trying new things but just no.



ug

barcafan21
July 27th 2012


2123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i love the fox the crow and the cookie with my everything

cb123
October 22nd 2012


2108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album is pretty dam good, really starting to warm to these guys alot lately

ViralOblivion
October 22nd 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this album is reminiscent of ITAOTS and it has lyrics like POWDERED SUGAR FUNNEL CAKE COCAINE"



"therefore anyone who rates this lower than a 4 is stupid and their opinion no longer has any relevance."



Idiot

DirEnRefused
April 11th 2013


2343 Comments


I still haven't heard this. Is it pretty much happiness encapsulated, because that sounds perfect right about now.

Iluvatar
Emeritus
April 11th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

sometimes but sometimes it's pretty dark

PunkMoon
April 17th 2015


204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

There's a love that never changes, no matter what ya done!

BMDrummer
May 2nd 2015


12973 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

damn i'm in church

Digging: Single Soul/Boring Bathtimes - photo shoot suicide

rufinthefury
June 10th 2015


666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it disturbs me how much the singers voice sounds like The Front Bottoms.

Digging: Lazerhawk - Visitors

ProjectFreak
June 12th 2015


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the fact that this is the band's lowest-rated album is infuriating

Artuma
June 12th 2015


20192 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is probably their weakest though so it's acceptable

Digging: Today Is the Day - Sadness Will Prevail

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 12th 2015


19344 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Too sing songy for me but still decent

Digging: FKA Twigs - M3LL155X

VheissuCrisis
Staff Reviewer
June 12th 2015


1243 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Too much repetition, but generally above average album.

Rowan5215
June 12th 2015


31016 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

King Beetle picks this up by a fair bit



one of my favourite mwY jams

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
June 12th 2015


17533 Comments


Rowan and Sowing both give this lukewarm ratings so I'm either gonna love or hate this hmmm

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

Rowan5215
June 12th 2015


31016 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

objectively check out Pale Horses and Brother, Sister cos they're objectively the worst albums of no time



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy