mewithoutYou It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's all
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Knott-
Emeritus
April 17th 2012


10198 Comments


you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else
you're everyone else

StagnantWords
April 18th 2012


318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Eh, I'm giving this a second try. I feel like a mitt romney supporter being one of few with such a low rating

StagnantWords
April 18th 2012


318 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Yeah, this isn't cutting it. I feel like I'm at a snack shop in the zoo. Fuck. Is there an animal or an edible plant he doesn't mention in this?

foxxxyroxxx
April 18th 2012


496 Comments


lol yea hes silly

ThunderNeutral21
April 18th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah it's the polar opposite of their other work but they pull of the style well, hated the direction they went in on this though i've only heard three songs from their new album and it's got like that whole fairy tale sounding animal thing going on but much less gay its actually fun as hell

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 18th 2012


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's alright

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

johnnyblaze
April 19th 2012


2615 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ya this album is weird. the songs i love i LOVE and the other songs i can hardly listen to.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 19th 2012


23909 Comments


still not listened to this but I'm really excited for the new album. the last song they dropped rules, way better than February 1878.

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

ThunderNeutral21
April 19th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nope

fuckthatnoise
May 1st 2012


1479 Comments


this album is reminiscent of ITAOTS and it has lyrics like POWDERED SUGAR FUNNEL CAKE COCAINE

therefore anyone who rates this lower than a 4 is stupid and their opinion no longer has any relevance.

ThunderNeutral21
May 1st 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

theres a few amazing songs on this, and the arrangements are fucking gorgeous and deep. those two things alone are enough to bring this from its more deserving grade of like a 2 to a 3. and i love the band to death and im all for bands trying new things but just no.

ug

barcafan21
July 27th 2012


1924 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i love the fox the crow and the cookie with my everything

Digging: Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West

cb123
October 22nd 2012


2030 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album is pretty dam good, really starting to warm to these guys alot lately

ViralOblivion
October 22nd 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"this album is reminiscent of ITAOTS and it has lyrics like POWDERED SUGAR FUNNEL CAKE COCAINE"

"therefore anyone who rates this lower than a 4 is stupid and their opinion no longer has any relevance."

Idiot

DirEnRefused
April 11th 2013


2188 Comments


I still haven't heard this. Is it pretty much happiness encapsulated, because that sounds perfect right about now.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
April 11th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

sometimes but sometimes it's pretty dark

Eunuch
May 11th 2013


1260 Comments


I just don't see how people can like this. Here are my ratings for it:

Out of Genre: 2
In Genre: 4
For its Time: 4
These Days: 2.5
Instrumentally: 3
Vocally/Lyrically: 2
Influence Level: 4.5
Personally: 2.5



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy