Maybeshewill Sing The Word Hope In Four-Part Harmony
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Romulus
September 13th 2010


8441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i've only seen like five honestly, i just recently started going to shows and like three of them have been the same band.

Knott-
Emeritus
September 13th 2010


10198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the national?

Romulus
September 13th 2010


8441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i have no idea how you knew that, although technically i went for the antlers. they came through
together twice. edit: i sound freaked out but that was actually an awesome guessing job

crazyblinddude
September 13th 2010


3389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Antlers are awesome live. I got to see them for free! I even didn't have to pay for parking because I just parked in a culdesac and went through some guy's yard.

Knott-
Emeritus
September 13th 2010


10198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hahaha very good guess indeed. i just remember you saying you went to a show of theirs i think, idk

Poet
September 13th 2010


5935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haven't listened to this in forever, probably need to soon.

Deathcar
October 11th 2010


1534 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Amazing album. The end of Co-Conspirators = eargasm.

Photon
November 12th 2010


1292 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

like this album minus the political samples

Knott-
Emeritus
December 19th 2010


10198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Seeing these guys again tonight ugh so pumped apparently they're going to play shitloads of new stuff. Third time seeing them.

crazyblinddude
December 19th 2010


3389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lucky you. I hear they're nearing the completion of the album and are just gonna release teasers for a while.

Romulus
February 22nd 2011


8441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this is just so flawlessly executed

HaloDude442
March 14th 2011


693 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't get into much post-rock, i rarely listen to music without any vocals.


However.

This blows my fucking mind.

HBFS
March 25th 2011


1262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This blows my fucking mind. [2]

Almost a 4.5 on first listen

crazyblinddude
March 26th 2011


3389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It grows man. It's so unique and well done.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2011


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rules

so

hard

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

Scoot
March 26th 2011


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

co-conspirators = omg

crazyblinddude
March 26th 2011


3389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ So good. Then "This Time Last year" right after.

Fuck the whole album, man. I have to play that shit right now.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 26th 2011


23900 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

anyone who rates this lower than a 4 needs to lrn2post-rock

HBFS
March 26th 2011


1262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.5 on second listen, fuck i love Co-Conspirators and that tapping that comes in at around :25 of How To Have Sex With A Ghost. Should've listened to this earlier

Scoot
March 27th 2011


17812 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

kicking myself for not getting this earlier



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy