Def Leppard Hysteria
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Titan
February 22nd 2013


5871 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'i saw these guys live with billy idol'

thats a great show demi....i'd even pay the right amount to see that.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
February 26th 2013


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Hans, you do still frequent these parts! Good to see.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
February 26th 2013


21610 Comments


Hans is back, well sort of anyway. He seems to have been posting a lot more lately.

Digging: Foxes in Fiction - Ontario Gothic

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2013


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

My 20,000th comment... It just had to be on this album!

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
May 31st 2013


21610 Comments


Sweet.

NapalmCrusader
May 31st 2013


1737 Comments


This one, high and dry and hysteria are pretty decent despite of being too mainstream compared with their contemporaries. After that they became boringgggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, still I enjoy some songs like when love and hate collide

TheNotrap
May 31st 2013


8132 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Nice Davey.


Digging: Funebrarum - The Sleep of Morbid Dreams

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

who digs def leppard around here?

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


21610 Comments


Me.

LifeAsAChipmunk
June 17th 2013


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

not me. :D

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i can always rely on you to have good taste JT. This or Pyromania? Giving them both a spin today for the first time in quite a bit

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


21610 Comments


I prefer Pyromania. I also like High N' Dry more than this one too.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i think i like pyromania better but i forgot how much of a jam women was. I need to hear High N' Dry again lol i'm listening to like everything again before I rate it gonna keep me busy awhile

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


21610 Comments


Damn bro, that's gonna take forever. Yeah Women rules hard but overall I prefer the band's sound on Pyromania.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
June 17th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah but considering i listen to music 8 hours a day at work it will take less time than you might think lol.

I'm torn right now between the two cause I'm enjoying this one more than I remember.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2013


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It's always difficult to split 5s.

sspedding
June 19th 2013


4794 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think this probably shades it over Pyromania

Skull917
June 24th 2014


666 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

5 rating.. hahahahahahaha.. oh man, some of the bizarre shit you see on sputnik

BMDrummer
June 24th 2014


9982 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Ugh, this album

MrSirLordGentleman
June 24th 2014


4881 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yay, this album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy