Architects Hollow Crown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah gender ur trolling skills are so 10/5

Digging: Palm Reader - Bad Weather

KSK1
April 29th 2012



4081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"album rating: 5"

"5/5 ABSOLUTE MASTERPIECE BEST METALCORE EVER! : )"

Yeah, I mean I can tell you love it.

Spec
April 29th 2012



27153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah he's good at pissing people off with his sheer stupidity. Thats what trolls are supposed to do.

Digging: Rinoa - An Age Among Them

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah exceptional

ThunderNeutral21
April 29th 2012



3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

im not trolling though

this album is really bland and lacking in anything to go back to its just mediocre

Spec
April 29th 2012



27153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Too bad pit isn't here to keep his ass in line.

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Ikr. Gender and pit. Both assholes except pit was actually smart

Spec
April 29th 2012



27153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Pit was awesome.

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

A big asshole but cool

J0ckstrapsFTW
April 29th 2012



3652 Comments


Idk how this could be boring. This rules

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yes it does

KSK1
April 29th 2012



4081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You always make a point to rain on someones parade so to speak. Spec and chuck enjoy this, so you went out of your way to tell them their opinions are wrong.

Spec
April 29th 2012



27153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Only if you're dumb.

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yes true Steve

Spec
April 29th 2012



27153 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah my parade is dry. Just makes me like it more.

BassDemon333
April 29th 2012



3366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Can't wait for the new one to leak it sounds like it might be pretty good

Digging: Mudvayne - L.D. 50

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012



15710 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Lmao

KSK1
April 29th 2012



4081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol, that's the spirit.

ThunderNeutral21
April 29th 2012



3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

1. i didn't say they weren't allowed to enjoy this
2. I didn't say my opinion was law and i didnt say theres was automatically false, I obvi trolled in the beginning with a joke or two but my criticisms are my person opinion
3. youre obviously a retard who doesn't understand the difference between valid criticisms and faggoty fanboys getting upset that I'm pissing on their fave album or whatever even though its just an opinion

hope that clears it up

KSK1
April 29th 2012



4081 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You had valid criticism, but you rated this a 1 just to be a douche and then started off by making sarcastic remarks about the band for the sake of being a tool. Seems pointless to me but carry on.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy