Architects Hollow Crown
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yes true Steve

Spec
April 29th 2012


27298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah my parade is dry. Just makes me like it more.

BassDemon333
April 29th 2012


3415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Can't wait for the new one to leak it sounds like it might be pretty good

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Lmao

KSK1
April 29th 2012


4094 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Lol, that's the spirit.

ThunderNeutral21
April 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

1. i didn't say they weren't allowed to enjoy this
2. I didn't say my opinion was law and i didnt say theres was automatically false, I obvi trolled in the beginning with a joke or two but my criticisms are my person opinion
3. youre obviously a retard who doesn't understand the difference between valid criticisms and faggoty fanboys getting upset that I'm pissing on their fave album or whatever even though its just an opinion

hope that clears it up

KSK1
April 29th 2012


4094 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You had valid criticism, but you rated this a 1 just to be a douche and then started off by making sarcastic remarks about the band for the sake of being a tool. Seems pointless to me but carry on.

ThunderNeutral21
April 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

k but originally you said i told them their opinions were wrong, and made it seem like i stated that they werent allowed to enjoy this

i rated it a 1 based on principle but everything i said about it is how i feel about the record, if they think its a 5 good for them i dont

J0ckstrapsFTW
April 29th 2012


3659 Comments


Trollololol

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I wish gender was always as decent as he was in those last two posts. He actually sounded like a human with a brain

Spec
April 29th 2012


27298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

3.5/5

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

^ yeah probably

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

No it will be better. I'm sure. Especially from the track-by-track preview I heard.

MalleusMaleficarum
April 29th 2012


14395 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yea

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'll just rec you the best 2 songs graham and you can decide that way

ConcubinaryCode
April 29th 2012


2170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

is Daybreakers still at a 4.3?

ChuckyTruant
April 29th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I they took it down until it actually came out

ConcubinaryCode
April 30th 2012


2170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

good.

ChuckyTruant
April 30th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Lol why's that good

Spec
April 30th 2012


27298 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Too many insta ones haha.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy