Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tommygun
February 15th 2013



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so good

I was walking by the beach a few weeks back and there were these two drunk 17 year old dudes screaming

DON'T LET IT GO TO YOUR HEAD

BOYS LIKE YOU ARE A DIME A DOZEN

made me all nostalgic

Kman418
February 15th 2013



8594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I would legit go up and high five those guys

Digging: Kanye West - Late Registration

tommygun
February 15th 2013



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I gave them a knowing smile

they knew that I knew that they knew what was up

Kman418
February 15th 2013



8594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You know I dunno why they made the ballad of sal villanueva a bonus track, I'd say it's one of the better tracks on the whole thing

tommygun
February 15th 2013



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

never heard of it haha

gotta check

Cygnatti
February 15th 2013



20058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

last summer sucks crap

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Kman418
February 15th 2013



8594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not even close man

tommygun
February 15th 2013



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cyg how could u

Cygnatti
February 15th 2013



20058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

make damn sure and number five are way better

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 15th 2013



8958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

And for dissing their best song

Digging: Waxahatchee - Cerulean Salt

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 15th 2013



8958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Kman should be penalized too for saying The Ballad of Sal Villanueva would be one of the better songs on here because it's a stupid track

Kman418
February 15th 2013



8594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I actually thought that too at first but it grew on me a lot over time. What do you dislike about it so much anyways?

toxin.
February 15th 2013



11821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Are you saying You're So Last Summer is their best song?











nah.
It's up there though

Kman418
February 15th 2013



8594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd say it's like top 5, now that I think about it though I'd say it's probs tied with cute without the e

toxin.
February 15th 2013



11821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cute without the e is way better. it's like a classic pop-punk song

illmitch
April 1st 2013



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

WE WON'T STAND FOR HAZY EYES ANYMORE

Cygnatti
April 1st 2013



20058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Too many boring songs on here, guys. Too many.

illmitch
April 1st 2013



5429 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck yourself and die

Cygnatti
April 1st 2013



20058 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

As long as it's not to this album. I'm okay with that.

tommygun
April 1st 2013



21345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rules



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy