Nirvana Nevermind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lenix
September 9th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

tbh, Nirvana's lyrics are atrocious.

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
September 9th 2012


2115 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"A 1 is fine.

If someone doesn't enjoy any aspect about an album, then it's perfectly fine to give it the lowest score because they found no redeeming quality in it.



I don't think this is awful from a more objective perspective, but i found nothing entertaining or even interesting in this album, so i one'd it."



Yeah I'm not saying you don't have a right to give it a 1, it just seems a little odd to me but hey, it's your opinion.

Digging: Ethereal Shroud - They Became the Falling Ash

kbridges
October 15th 2012


13 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment. Cobain was a musical icon, no matter how you slice it. And Nirvana lead the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

kbridges
October 15th 2012


13 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment! Cobain was a musical icon any way you slice it, and Nirvana led the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

kbridges
October 15th 2012


13 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment! Cobain was a musical icon any way you slice it, and Nirvana led the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

chambered49
October 18th 2012


1727 Comments


fucking love come as you are

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that song ripped off a song that ripped off a song

chambered49
October 18th 2012


1727 Comments


idc

MikeC26
October 18th 2012


3241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this album changed music for the worse. it's not bad, but give me Alice in Chains over this any day.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nevermind then

MikeC26
October 18th 2012


3241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha! it's funny because you stated a point kinda and it's also the name of the album!

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

tee hee

evilford
October 18th 2012


25084 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good album



GOOD album

Digging: Znowhite - Act Of God

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


24580 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

ridiculously overrated album

Digging: John Wiese - Deviate From Balance

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

truth

sixdegrees
October 19th 2012


18627 Comments


In Utero >

Digging: Bosse-de-Nage - All Fours

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


24580 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

in utero >>>>>>>>> this

Chortles
October 19th 2012


18370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it would be better if it didn't have some shit on it

Digging: Boards of Canada - The Campfire Headphase

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


16388 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

my copy doesnt have poo on it

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


24580 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

neither does mine



weird



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy