Nirvana Nevermind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lenix
September 9th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

tbh, Nirvana's lyrics are atrocious.

VisionsFromTheDarkSide
September 9th 2012


1789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"A 1 is fine.
If someone doesn't enjoy any aspect about an album, then it's perfectly fine to give it the lowest score because they found no redeeming quality in it.

I don't think this is awful from a more objective perspective, but i found nothing entertaining or even interesting in this album, so i one'd it."

Yeah I'm not saying you don't have a right to give it a 1, it just seems a little odd to me but hey, it's your opinion.

Digging: Noah Gundersen - Ledges

kbridges
October 15th 2012


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment. Cobain was a musical icon, no matter how you slice it. And Nirvana lead the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

kbridges
October 15th 2012


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment! Cobain was a musical icon any way you slice it, and Nirvana led the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

kbridges
October 15th 2012


6 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

A few great musical moments? Dude, this whole album is a great musical moment! Cobain was a musical icon any way you slice it, and Nirvana led the front for grunge/rock. Say what you will, but this album is anything but simple!

chambered49
October 18th 2012


1727 Comments


fucking love come as you are

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that song ripped off a song that ripped off a song

Digging: iamthemorning - Belighted

chambered49
October 18th 2012


1727 Comments


idc

MikeC26
October 18th 2012


3181 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this album changed music for the worse. it's not bad, but give me Alice in Chains over this any day.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nevermind then

MikeC26
October 18th 2012


3181 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha! it's funny because you stated a point kinda and it's also the name of the album!

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2012


16023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

tee hee

evilford
October 18th 2012


22564 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good album

GOOD album

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

ridiculously overrated album

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


16023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

truth

sixdegrees
October 19th 2012


17083 Comments


In Utero >

Digging: School Food Punishment - Air Feel, Color Swim

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

in utero >>>>>>>>> this

Chortles
October 19th 2012


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it would be better if it didn't have some shit on it

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


16023 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

my copy doesnt have poo on it

Cygnatti
October 19th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

neither does mine

weird



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy