Opeth Still Life
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ohhhcomely
December 9th 2008



175 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just put quotes i guess, no bold or italics or anything. Quotes are easiest, italics and everything else are a little annoying to do anyway.

AngelPhoenix
December 10th 2008



2764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Excellent review man, I love how you gave a rundown of the (really awesome) story on this album, and the tbt is actually quite nicely done.
And I also happen to agree. Opeth's best.

kygermo
December 10th 2008



994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ahhhh Opeth. What an awakening I had with them. Damn good first review too, for a spectacular album.

Shredzilla
December 11th 2008



501 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Excellent review man, I love how you gave a rundown of the (really awesome) story on this album, and the tbt is actually quite nicely done.

And I also happen to agree. Opeth's best."

Thanks, man. Yea, I really love the story to Still Life. I actually did a paper for my college English class about Still Life. Got a B, haha! Teacher dug it, so that tells me that the story truly is something.
This Message Edited On 12.10.08

DoctorNurse
December 11th 2008



475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is definately the one that works the best as an 'Album', flows together really nicely etc etc.

facupm
May 11th 2012



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"the Moor" is one of the best songs evr

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

IMZA1793
May 11th 2012



843 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

The Moor and Face Of Melinda is all you need.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy