Cynic Traced in Air
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JumpTheF**kUp
November 18th 2008


2719 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Blacktusk is better.

foreverendeared
November 18th 2008


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Which means its arguably the weirdest metal album released this year, and almost undoubtedly the best
should be "it's." also i have to disagree here. Oh and agreed with people ITT that Focus is a lot betterThis Message Edited On 11.18.08

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i enjoy this more than focus



didn't like the review 2 much

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then write your own damn review!

Thor
November 18th 2008


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Needs more paragraphs about how good the vocals are.

brandtweathers
November 18th 2008


2007 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

really like the obvious latin influences, but can't help but feel like i'm listening to something on repeat by the end of the album

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why would i want to review this

Thor
November 18th 2008


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Reviewing Cynic = damn near impossible. Seriously I tried.

south_of_heaven 11
November 18th 2008


5472 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesome

Thor
November 18th 2008


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Whoa did not expect you to give this a 4.5 Grant. siqq

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still think it's harder to review neurosis. just sayin'.

Photon
November 18th 2008


1296 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

excellent (album)..not the best this year that goes to in mourning's shrouded divineThis Message Edited On 11.18.08

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

also i don't really see how this album is the 'weirdest metal album of the year'

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

itt: chan doesn't understand the album.



also, lol.

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

uhh okay

Thor
November 18th 2008


10225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

goddammit Snackary I thought you left

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i'll never leave. NEVER

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i only understand metallic metalcore

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008


2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i only under stand eat a dick chan!

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 18th 2008


17960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the transition from unknown guest to adam's murmur is like the best thing ever



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy