Cynic Traced in Air
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
McP3000
November 18th 2008



3941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im getting this album the day it comes out, but i severely doubt ill like it as much as focus

rasputin
November 18th 2008



14538 Comments


u guys are untrue

McP3000
November 18th 2008



3941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wait you like this more than focus?

rasputin
November 18th 2008



14538 Comments


focus is better, imo

kmagnum1x
November 18th 2008



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Too short is the only bad thing I can say

Mendigo
November 18th 2008



2299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

being longer would've destroyed it.

Anthracks
November 18th 2008



3730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Traced in Air > Focus

Digging: Devangelic - Resurrection Denied

McP3000
November 18th 2008



3941 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thats not a good thing if you have TiA a 3/5

but then again if you have focus less than a 3/5 then your opinion is automatically void anyway

Anthracks
November 18th 2008



3730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh don't worry about the ratings...I rated them both after a few listens and don't know what to truly rate them now. I have Focus rated higher than this too actually. >_>

Cesar
November 18th 2008



2732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album is my Best Metal of the year. Awesome

JumpTheF**kUp
November 18th 2008



2710 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Blacktusk is better.

foreverendeared
November 18th 2008



14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Which means its arguably the weirdest metal album released this year, and almost undoubtedly the best
should be "it's." also i have to disagree here. Oh and agreed with people ITT that Focus is a lot betterThis Message Edited On 11.18.08

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2008



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i enjoy this more than focus

didn't like the review 2 much

SnackaryBinx
November 18th 2008



2309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then write your own damn review!

Thor
November 18th 2008



10183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Needs more paragraphs about how good the vocals are.

brandtweathers
November 18th 2008



2007 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

really like the obvious latin influences, but can't help but feel like i'm listening to something on repeat by the end of the album

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2008



17920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why would i want to review this

Thor
November 18th 2008



10183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Reviewing Cynic = damn near impossible. Seriously I tried.

south_of_heaven 11
November 18th 2008



5433 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesomeawesome

Thor
November 18th 2008



10183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Whoa did not expect you to give this a 4.5 Grant. siqq



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy