Circa Survive On Letting Go
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AtavanHalen
March 2nd 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

love this

hadn't listened in ages then living together came on randomly

twlichty
March 2nd 2012



3407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this is definitely my favorite album of theirs

iFghtffyrdmns
March 2nd 2012



7047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

juturna bro
fkn juturna


they're all so good though

AtavanHalen
March 2nd 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

juturna is actually my least favourite

taxidermist
March 3rd 2012



7203 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

5'd all of them. No shame here.

taxidermist
March 3rd 2012



7203 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Also, I'm drunk and am going to listen to this right now. WIll rule m/

SCREAMorphine
March 15th 2012



1752 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The Difference Between Medicine And Poison Is In The Dose is one of my favourite songs at the moment, but damn the rest of this album is boring, I think a 3 is to high.

AtavanHalen
March 15th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nahhh a 3.5 is actually too low

bumping this

emptyblackbox
July 8th 2012



30 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This record definitely gets too much hate. I thought it was a much more consistent as well as melodic album than Juturna.

wacknizzle
July 8th 2012



12991 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

All the songs are great but they're all real melodic and start to sound samey after a while that's the only beef i have with this album.

Digging: Amenra - Mass V

SCREAMorphine
July 12th 2012



1752 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Circa Survive are some of the best live performers I've seen and I have to admit this album has grown on me.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
August 7th 2012



7091 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So I just found out the colored vinyl repress of this sells for ~$100 on e-bay. I have the original picture disc, which is a fucking sweet record and all but it's my least fav of theirs. Might have to sell that.

loveisamixtape
September 27th 2012



5952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This has really grown on me the past few days.

UnnamedOcean
October 19th 2012



3965 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Same here, don't know why I disregarded it so much. I may like it better than Blue Sky Noise.

loveisamixtape
October 19th 2012



5952 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Living Together is my favorite Circa opener

ChuckyTruant
October 19th 2012



15710 Comments


what is this band like?

Digging: Palm Reader - Bad Weather

UnnamedOcean
October 20th 2012



3965 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They are like if you took a modern post-hardcore/indie band and put a ton of delay on.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOZlAunMb8o

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2012



50114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They are like good, a rare good post-hardcore band

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 20th 2012



50114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Set your mental alarm
Fuck this is so close to a 4.5

TREO5
October 20th 2012



1069 Comments


This is wrong, this is wrong, and I cannot sleep without the radio on. And how could anyone?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy