Rise Against Appeal to Reason
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AmericnZero02
February 17th 2014


3517 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Say whaaaaat? That song RULES. So does the dirt whispered, savior, and a bunch of other stuff off this.

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Whole thing rules. RA are so consistent.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah this is pretty much all good except From Heads Unworthy

Joshie, bump dat rating

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

F U and your hate for From Heads Unworthy.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't hate it, its just a cut below the rest

At least I'm not one of those bastards who hates Hero Of War seriously what's with that

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Only song l don't really like is Entertainment.

Spec
February 17th 2014


28866 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album does have some jams.

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is solid but Endgame is better. Entertainment is probably the worst, and Whereabouts Unknown and Re-Ed kick ass.

joshieboy12345
February 17th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

THESE WHEREABOUTS UNKNOWN PLEASE KNOW YOU CAN COME HOME, IT'S ALRIGHT. I LONG FOR THE MOMENTS, OUR

SILENCE IS BROKEN. IT'S ALRIGHT, IT'S ALRIGHTTTTTTTTTT

Spec
February 17th 2014


28866 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I remember Endgame not being good.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Entertainment is fantastic dudes that polka section

And yeah Whereabouts is easily the best on here, them emotions

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Everyone knows that the Sufferer and the Witness is their best through. Drones shits on every song on here.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Siren Song and Sufferer/Witness are tied for me

Like State of the Union, come on man

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The opener is always one of the best songs on every RA album it seems. Chamber the Cartridge>State of the union

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed about the openers but nah State > Chamber

State is fucking vicious

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

State is extremely vicious yes but Cartridge is catchy as fuck. Im biased because Sufferer/Witness is in my top 10(possibly

top 5) favorite albums ever.

Rowan5215
February 17th 2014


31020 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ahh fair enough Chamber is still excellent

The opener on this is good too although if you ask me they saved the best for the second half on here

AmericnZero02
February 17th 2014


3517 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Choosing between those two openers is like choosing your favorite child. Sufferer is definitely in my top 10 all time too.



I'm not huge on Hairline Fracture or Entertainment. Both have their moments though.

unaMUSEd
February 17th 2014


1287 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I like the first 3 tracks and last 3 tracks but everything else is meh to me except for From Heads Unworthy.

avonbarksdale221
February 17th 2014


8295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

dat username



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy