Bring Me the Horizon Suicide Season
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
November 18th 2013


5897 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The track Suicide Season is pretty epic.

Digging: Ilenkus - The Crossing

TheSpaceMan
November 18th 2013


2506 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

never heard of it

Parallels
November 28th 2013


6641 Comments


Bring Me The Hairspray

DrGonzo1937
November 28th 2013


5897 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

..original

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

6 years already fucking hell

Digging: Miguel - Kaleidoscope Dream

BigPleb
January 12th 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

4.5 holy hell.

Sadness Will Never End rules and Diamonds Aren't Forever is ok, the rest are eh.

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

LilLioness
January 12th 2014


2586 Comments


fish, you really stun me sometimes.

Azn.
January 12th 2014


5612 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wow

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

pleb after 22k comments you should've known by now

BigPleb
January 12th 2014


36979 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I thought you liked this but not THAT much.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Mort.
January 12th 2014


3760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

tbh I agree with fish. never really thought this album was awful. even after I left my 13 year old angst behind me.

this is still like a solid 4

Digging: Sianvar - Sianvar

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yh still don't understand how this is ranked among bands like asking alexandria and attack attack or
even how they're associated with that clean breakdown/pop chorus template at all. so much more
experimentation going on here and the songwriting is much much stronger.

Mort.
January 12th 2014


3760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah I never got the AA comparisons. this album really isn't just a straight chugfest and tracks like the comedown have some good pacing on them. and the drumming on this album is pretty tight.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sadness will never end is the best thing they've ever written

Mort.
January 12th 2014


3760 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

really? I actually think crucify me on their 3rd album is the best. im not a fan of the rest of that album but that track is great. all the songs on this are still pretty good though.

still remember when I bought the cd for this at hmv along with count your blessings and the guy at the till gave me the dirtiest look.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22004 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

crucify me is probably the best thing they've done post suicide season although can you feel my heart isn't far off

this is still best bmth. I could discount it for it's bad lyrics/often mediocre screaming/simple riffs but I'll always end up coming back to it. too many fantastic tracks

jmnewcomer18
January 13th 2014


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Crucify Me and Hospital for Souls are their best tracks imo.

FourthReich
January 13th 2014


17858 Comments


aight pce dudes

jmnewcomer18
January 13th 2014


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

pce mane



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy