Bring Me the Horizon Suicide Season
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
November 18th 2013


6820 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The track Suicide Season is pretty epic.

TheSpaceMan
November 18th 2013


2749 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

never heard of it

Parallels
November 28th 2013


6643 Comments


Bring Me The Hairspray

DrGonzo1937
November 28th 2013


6820 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

..original

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

6 years already fucking hell

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

BigPleb
January 12th 2014


37888 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

4.5 holy hell.

Sadness Will Never End rules and Diamonds Aren't Forever is ok, the rest are eh.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

LilLioness
January 12th 2014


2727 Comments


fish, you really stun me sometimes.

Azn.
January 12th 2014


5618 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wow

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

pleb after 22k comments you should've known by now

BigPleb
January 12th 2014


37888 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I thought you liked this but not THAT much.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Mort.
January 12th 2014


4059 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

tbh I agree with fish. never really thought this album was awful. even after I left my 13 year old angst behind me.

this is still like a solid 4

Digging: Crash of Rhinos - Distal

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yh still don't understand how this is ranked among bands like asking alexandria and attack attack or
even how they're associated with that clean breakdown/pop chorus template at all. so much more
experimentation going on here and the songwriting is much much stronger.

Mort.
January 12th 2014


4059 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah I never got the AA comparisons. this album really isn't just a straight chugfest and tracks like the comedown have some good pacing on them. and the drumming on this album is pretty tight.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sadness will never end is the best thing they've ever written

Mort.
January 12th 2014


4059 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

really? I actually think crucify me on their 3rd album is the best. im not a fan of the rest of that album but that track is great. all the songs on this are still pretty good though.

still remember when I bought the cd for this at hmv along with count your blessings and the guy at the till gave me the dirtiest look.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
January 12th 2014


22047 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

crucify me is probably the best thing they've done post suicide season although can you feel my heart isn't far off

this is still best bmth. I could discount it for it's bad lyrics/often mediocre screaming/simple riffs but I'll always end up coming back to it. too many fantastic tracks

jmnewcomer18
January 13th 2014


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Crucify Me and Hospital for Souls are their best tracks imo.

FourthReich
January 13th 2014


18135 Comments


aight pce dudes

jmnewcomer18
January 13th 2014


3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

pce mane



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy