Bring Me The Horizon Suicide Season
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
January 17th 2014


50104 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I used to jam this loads when it was released :/

Vakarian12
January 17th 2014


4082 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

still jam Chelsea Smile every now and then

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
January 17th 2014


12623 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Chelsea smile is still a good,n.

bloc
January 17th 2014


41108 Comments


Chelsea Smile is fun as fuck

Derek521
February 23rd 2014


82 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album rules. I don't care what anyone says, I keep coming back on and off.

DatsNotDaMetulz
April 10th 2014


3236 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I think that if you look at it now, in Sleep With One Eye Open you can see some nu-metal influences already creeping through. More along the lines of Slipknot with the dirty atmosphere than Linkin Park/Deftones at this point but it's still there.

Digging: Bridear - Rise

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
April 10th 2014


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

at the beginning of The Sadness Will Never End you can definitely see the beginnings of the direction they went on later albums

Digging: Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War

CrimsonFireCF
April 15th 2014


96 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I love all the people who just made profiles to inflate the rating of this crap.

Diglett
April 15th 2014


1607 Comments


thats how it works for almost every album on this site

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
April 15th 2014


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I love all the people who just made profiles to inflate the rating of this crap."





yeah like theyre aren't people making profiles to downvote shit. just vote it what you want and leave the idiots to make extra accounts to inflate/deflate the albums they like/dislike





Spec
April 15th 2014


34316 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sadness is still a jam.

anarchistfish
April 15th 2014


25706 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

album is still a jam

Digging: Azizi Gibson - A New Life

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
April 16th 2014


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is defo a jam





the comedown gets me pumped

CocaineCrayons
June 25th 2014


156 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this still rules sometimes

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 25th 2014


12623 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's a solid album for sure

Mort.
Contributing Reviewer
June 25th 2014


12634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this still rules always

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
June 25th 2014


12623 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Love the closing track

CocaineCrayons
June 25th 2014


156 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

the closing track could have been so much better, imo. standouts for me on this are "Chelsea Smile" and (despite the laughable lyrics) "The Sadness Will Never End"



it sucks in the way that, say, A Day To Remember's "Homesick" sucks. it is ineffably bad, but it was never meant to be an exercise in musical proficiency. just fun to jam now and then

Killerhit
June 25th 2014


5985 Comments


k whatever

ChoccyPhilly
June 25th 2014


11564 Comments


A Day To Remember is much more fun to jam to

Digging: Havukruunu - Kelle Surut Soi



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy