Bring Me the Horizon Suicide Season
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
February 5th 2013



5175 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album is the turning point for the band being good imo.

DrGonzo1937
February 5th 2013



5175 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Miles ahead of the first album though...

jmnewcomer18
February 5th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

But kilometers behind Heaven and Hell.

jmnewcomer18
February 5th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

But kilometers behind Heaven and Hell.

DrGonzo1937
February 5th 2013



5175 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Complete given. They are a band that a showing signs of growing up. I only hope the new album can top There is a Hell...

jmnewcomer18
February 6th 2013



3408 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That is a huge step but i think its possible. Though Shadow Moses didnt really catch me like half of the stuff on heaven and hell.

Vakarian12
March 2nd 2013



3621 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Chelsea Smile is cool cause of nostalgia

Shuyin
March 2nd 2013



11097 Comments


its suicide season




get it?

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta II: Dialogue with the Stars

tresm87
March 6th 2013



614 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Came back to this because of the new album and realized that it seemed very thrown together and was pretty short too. If
only they wrote the whole album like the final track. Ever since it came out almost 5 years ago I've always had a let down
feeling after listening to it.

Digging: PVRIS - Acoustic E.P.

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
March 24th 2013



1835 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don;t see why this album is hated so much. I mean, the only negative thing that stands out to me is the vocals, which aren't that bad anyway. When Sykes screams or roars properly he brings out a great voice. The two tracks that last around a minute aren't really necessary in my opinion and seem to cut the flow a bit, but 'The comedown', 'Chelsea smile' and the title track are all very solid.

Funeralopolis
June 13th 2013



10980 Comments


http://www.hungertv.com/feature/the-interview-oliver-sykes/#slideshow-2

Digging: Islander - Violence and Destruction

ChopSuey
June 13th 2013



2392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and?

feargm
August 18th 2013



303 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Annoying album.

Suddy911
August 18th 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

5/5

TheSpaceMan
August 18th 2013



2202 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

album saved my life

Suddy911
August 18th 2013



1191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

probably the best scenecore album ever

DrGonzo1937
August 18th 2013



5175 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This gets too much bashing on here. It's leaps and bounds better than their first album, dear god that's shit.

TheSpaceMan
August 18th 2013



2202 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Its probably because I have bad taste, but I think Count Your Blessings is way above this. I used to jam it all the time when that was their only full length so maybe its just dat Middle School nostalgia

DrGonzo1937
August 18th 2013



5175 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

To each their own, man. This isn't as good as I remember it though.

CK
August 18th 2013



4872 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah I definitely like this more than CYB



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy